Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 407 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time
Posted 2 months ago
The on line is in date but the course it self completely different and old to what you learn. It needs to be updated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for leaving us a review.

The DVSA does not publish the questions that will be in the test, however, our material covers the entire syllabus.

We are always looking to improve and we would love to hear any further feedback you have. Please do contact us at support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 4 days ago
Driving theory 4 all good for me and everyone for to every time I open and easy for me I am very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I like to say that I bought your theory 4 all course which has helped me to achieve my pass first time with a brilliant Marks I thank you your course is brilliant and clear understanding I recommend to everyone very good training for your theory test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
an excellent course assistant clear and consistent covers all the questions in the theory test easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent app passed my theory test but enjoyed mostly the practice tests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great way to pass your test first time. Passed my theory first time and CPC second time around 👍 thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Past my Lgv theory, hazard perception and cpc test first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This website is amazing .it is very helping for me I recommend all my friends & family people👍💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was really helpful Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It does say if you don’t past 1st time they’ll refund you your money back for nothing ! Honestly I was struggling a bit before this got me to my goal I didn’t really past exams in school but I only got 2 questions wrong out of the whole thing and passed! All I can say is thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I past my theory 4 first try Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course. There is a lot of studying to do, but if you put your mind to it, you will pass first time, I did, and on passing my module 2 CPC, I have been offered a job as trainee bus driver in a west London company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It really a wonderful app. I really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving theory 4 all is easy to use and gives you a high pass rate I took theory test hazard proseption test and case studies yesterday and passed all 3 i would recommend this to anyone thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, it really helped me alot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like so much if I have time I learnings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 407 reviews