Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.86 Rating 337 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I can’t recommend Driving Theory 4 All highly enough. I sailed through my CPC Theory mainly because of DT4A. Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Passed my lgv theory first time. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant platform and easy to use plus excellent value. Just study this and prepare and as I did passed both parts first time and I smashed it. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good helpful and informative program helped me in my success with my hgv theory"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I like your product very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Genuinely surprised. Good way to learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The videos are really quite helpful and save time as all the information is shortened into a 3 minute video. I find this method much more helpful than reading the Highway Code as I feel this is a more interesting way of learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"super"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have passed my theory multiple choice 1st time Thanks to the app that you provide me with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A superb learning tool. Theory divided into bite sized chunks, so easy to read and take in. Able to dip in and out of the course, so that if you did not have much time you could just do a little study. The learning zone test questions were good at testing your understanding and helped you to learn the subject. The mock tests were invaluable as they follow the same format as the real test and extremely similar in content to the actual test. The hazard perception section was invaluable as it gave so many hints and tips about the test and the practice clips gave me a great insight into what was required for this test. Thanks Driving Theory 4 All - I passed first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Passed my theory test first time after using this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You can find everything for learning . Solon as I but Drobiny Theory 4 All I pass straith away . I have 5 star . Thanks Dariusz Prusaczyk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was recommended this by a friend who passed 1st time ... he was 100% right ! . Worth every penny.. I passed 1st time 98% marks. I cannott recommend this highly enough . Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great way of teaching. Felt silly at first but it works really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with Theory 4 All passed without problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Failed my theory first time and heard good reviews about driving theory 4 all so I bought it and I passed! Would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good , passed :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.86 based on 337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support