Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.86 Rating 325 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A superb learning tool. Theory divided into bite sized chunks, so easy to read and take in. Able to dip in and out of the course, so that if you did not have much time you could just do a little study. The learning zone test questions were good at testing your understanding and helped you to learn the subject. The mock tests were invaluable as they follow the same format as the real test and extremely similar in content to the actual test. The hazard perception section was invaluable as it gave so many hints and tips about the test and the practice clips gave me a great insight into what was required for this test. Thanks Driving Theory 4 All - I passed first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Passed my theory test first time after using this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You can find everything for learning . Solon as I but Drobiny Theory 4 All I pass straith away . I have 5 star . Thanks Dariusz Prusaczyk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was recommended this by a friend who passed 1st time ... he was 100% right ! . Worth every penny.. I passed 1st time 98% marks. I cannott recommend this highly enough . Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great way of teaching. Felt silly at first but it works really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with Theory 4 All passed without problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Failed my theory first time and heard good reviews about driving theory 4 all so I bought it and I passed! Would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good , passed :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for everything to prepare for the theory test"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"When we buy the package we should be aware that the harzard perception is included too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After failing my CPC Mod 2 by 1 point i had DrivingTheory4All recommended to me. I found the study material and tests easy to understand and on my resit i got 49/50 so tells you how good they are"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful material for pass first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant service that makes the whole process so easy. Learning given in a very visual format that puts facts into context and makes them easier to remember. The hazard perception tool is exceptionally useful and one to fully exploit - the analysis facility is crucial to one's understanding of how the scoring works and once i had fully utilised the tool I passed with ease. The team made it really easy by booking the test and then changing it to suit my calendar. I highly recommend the services of the Driving Theory 4 All - The material is 100% relevant and the support team ever ready to help. Delighted that i signed up with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and helped me pass my cpc theory first time. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful, I recommend to all, best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic app highley recommended easy and clear to use i passed my hgv/lgv multiple choice theory test first time and hazard perception test."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best driving theory for hgv part 1 and driver cpc would definitely recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I passed my theory the 1st time thanx to driving theory for all! The site was easy to use and very understanding! I can’t thank you all enough. Good luck to everyone else :) I would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had driving theory 4 all for about a week before I booked my theory test and dedicated an hour a day to learning all of my driving theory so when it came to my test, which I booked on my birthday, I passed with flying colours. I feel like watching videos on the information helps answer the questions because you've been told the answers and haven't found out from trial and error like most do just practising the theory test."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, no doubt you remain the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.86 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This