Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 548 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
4.8
Based on 548 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend the Driving Theory 4 All learning and videos - they breakdown all the different sections into smaller segments so you don’t feel overwhelmed with the information you are learning about - they have pictures to help and video tutorials which explain everything really easily. I passed my Theory Test last Tuesday and I can only thank Driving Theory 4 All because despite the test being quite tough, the revision I did on their website helped me tremendously!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a brilliant service would highly recommend this to anyone who is taking car or hgv to use this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It’s a good app for cpc case study
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is simply a "must have" for your theory tests, follow it through and practice and the information contained within the web pages is invaluable and you will pass!! I did and I am grateful! Excellent support program, great price and above all 100% spot on informtaion. Thanks Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An easy to follow format, I have just passed my LGV CPC case study theory test using this platform, the lessons and tests are well put together and work very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful i past theory test from the first.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Theory 4All was well worth the money spent. It is easy to navigate and the lessons / questions are very relevant to the real tests. It definitely helped me pass first time. Well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found it very helpful past first time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with this app ,highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
For the first week everything was OK, after that every time I tried to use the app all I got was a black screen and a white circle with syndronizing spinning around and round after about 10 attempts I down loaded a free app and passed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review, and we are glad to hear that you have passed. We are unaware of any problems with our app, and the issue you experienced has not been reported before. Can you please provide us with further details at support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk so that we can investigate this? We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful to achieve my top grades all three models in first time . Easy to understand the way of studying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and verry helpfull
Driving Theory 4 All 5 star review on 15th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That’s good one app on ligne learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to pass with this option. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's amazing 👏 love it. It helps me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
by using this driving theory 4 all. It was easy to understand and read the questions and answers to you. I would like to use this again and tell people how amazing this was. thank you I passed my CPC. thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn't of passed my theory test with out driving theory 4 all # well done keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used this learning platform recently to pass my pcv theory and Hazard perception test. The whole site is very user friendly and well laid out. It really helped with revising topics within the highway code. I do however feel that when using the Test yourself option, that too many fairly straightforward questions are repeated too many times. Overall a great learning platform that i couldn't of passed without.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the training for the HGV theory and hazard perception very handy and with bits being on an app I could learn offline. The cpc part 2 training was very good but if possible to put some of it on an app so if the internet isn't very good you can still learn. Overall I'm very happy I passed all first time and I put it down to the revision material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.8 based on 548 reviews