Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 360 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I really recommend this material from drivingtheory4all, for new drivers of any categories. Its got a lot of features that makes learning easier."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The practice was very useful excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great study material, helped me pass first time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m very happy thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful and very easy to understand"
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredible tool. Quick, bite size videos with a test at the end of each group to reinforce understanding. As many mock exams and hazard awareness tests as you can bare. Perfect for long term study and a cram fest towards the end! I got 100% in my theory."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a good lesson to learn, and very useful."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using this website for a while now and it's just brilliant... just need to book a test!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was scared when I start studying because English it’s not my first language,but this website is very good and I pass all my theory tests at first attempt."
Posted 2 months ago
"You guys are sincerely absolutely super, your platform assisted me greatly in passing my theory test. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my HGV licence revoked in 1990, medical reason, reinstated 2018, took a cpc and used Theory 4 All for Module 2 & 4 ....passed both 97% and 100% the reason was the course info .... highly recommend this company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to understand."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Was a great help for passing my tests. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Driving theory 4 all helped me pass my theory test excellently. All the questions asked are all I practised on this page."
Posted 3 months ago
"The best app ever"
Posted 3 months ago
"- very easy to learn. -all important details are explained. -easy to navigate. -really helpfull."
Posted 3 months ago
"I can’t recommend Driving Theory 4 All highly enough. I sailed through my CPC Theory mainly because of DT4A. Thank you,"
Posted 4 months ago
"Passed my lgv theory first time. Thankyou."
Posted 4 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support