Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 372 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"This will improve your chance of passing!"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Best and easiest way to learn. This app is very help."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found this site to be excellent in content and very easy to use highly recommend this to everyone put the work in and you will pass first time"
Posted 1 week ago
"A brilliant tool for assisting with preparation for actual test. Would recommend this to any one looking to become a driving instructor"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very much pleased to inform you that I have passed my HGV theory test at once with the help of your well packaged and tailored question. I am very grateful and have no hesitation to recommend you to people. Many thanks. Abidemi"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice and easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and very good to understand Thanks I passed the test first time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helped me a lot to pass all my tests at the first time for HGV would recommend those hopping or looking to pass their theory tests"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Passed my theory for bikes cars buses and hpv and cpc for hgv and buses by this website Cheap and very easy to learn Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really very helpful for to pass you're test."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic!! Passed first time with flying colours! Definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"This website helped me loads! Thanks to their videos I passed my theory first time! I would definitely recommend it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I really recommend this material from drivingtheory4all, for new drivers of any categories. Its got a lot of features that makes learning easier."
Posted 2 months ago
"rubbish and fake, I failed my test and they didn’t give me my money back"
Posted 2 months ago
"The practice was very useful excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good learning material. Passed my PCV theory test with a good score, same with hazards perception, knew exactly what to focus on. CPC case study however needs some attention as the questions during actual test are much more complicated, nothing like these on the website here. Had a good experience learning on here thou, passed all 4 modules eventually and now just looking for a job as fully qualified bus driver."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pawel,

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on passing all 4 modules.

We have recently improved our PCV CPC Module 2 - it now contains more case studies and a comprehensive learning suite.

We wish you the best of luck with your career as a bus driver. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
"Great study material, helped me pass first time"
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m very happy thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access