Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 364 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Passed my theory for bikes cars buses and hpv and cpc for hgv and buses by this website Cheap and very easy to learn Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Really very helpful for to pass you're test."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic!! Passed first time with flying colours! Definitely recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This website helped me loads! Thanks to their videos I passed my theory first time! I would definitely recommend it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really recommend this material from drivingtheory4all, for new drivers of any categories. Its got a lot of features that makes learning easier."
Posted 1 month ago
"rubbish and fake, I failed my test and they didn’t give me my money back"
Posted 1 month ago
"The practice was very useful excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good learning material. Passed my PCV theory test with a good score, same with hazards perception, knew exactly what to focus on. CPC case study however needs some attention as the questions during actual test are much more complicated, nothing like these on the website here. Had a good experience learning on here thou, passed all 4 modules eventually and now just looking for a job as fully qualified bus driver."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pawel,

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on passing all 4 modules.

We have recently improved our PCV CPC Module 2 - it now contains more case studies and a comprehensive learning suite.

We wish you the best of luck with your career as a bus driver. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
"Great study material, helped me pass first time"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very happy thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful and very easy to understand"
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredible tool. Quick, bite size videos with a test at the end of each group to reinforce understanding. As many mock exams and hazard awareness tests as you can bare. Perfect for long term study and a cram fest towards the end! I got 100% in my theory."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a good lesson to learn, and very useful."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been using this website for a while now and it's just brilliant... just need to book a test!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Was scared when I start studying because English it’s not my first language,but this website is very good and I pass all my theory tests at first attempt."
Posted 3 months ago
"You guys are sincerely absolutely super, your platform assisted me greatly in passing my theory test. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had my HGV licence revoked in 1990, medical reason, reinstated 2018, took a cpc and used Theory 4 All for Module 2 & 4 ....passed both 97% and 100% the reason was the course info .... highly recommend this company"
Posted 3 months ago
"Not really positive I found driving test success better"
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 364 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support