Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 430 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Brilliant platform and easy to use plus excellent value. Just study this and prepare and as I did passed both parts first time and I smashed it. Thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
Very very good
Posted 1 year ago
Really good helpful and informative program helped me in my success with my hgv theory
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
I like your product very good
Posted 1 year ago
Genuinely surprised. Good way to learn.
Posted 2 years ago
The videos are really quite helpful and save time as all the information is shortened into a 3 minute video. I find this method much more helpful than reading the Highway Code as I feel this is a more interesting way of learning
Posted 2 years ago
I have passed my theory multiple choice 1st time Thanks to the app that you provide me with.
Posted 2 years ago
A superb learning tool. Theory divided into bite sized chunks, so easy to read and take in. Able to dip in and out of the course, so that if you did not have much time you could just do a little study.
The learning zone test questions were good at testing your understanding and helped you to learn the subject.
The mock tests were invaluable as they follow the same format as the real test and extremely similar in content to the actual test.
The hazard perception section was invaluable as it gave so many hints and tips about the test and the practice clips gave me a great insight into what was required for this test.
Thanks Driving Theory 4 All - I passed first time
Posted 2 years ago
Passed my theory test first time after using this!
Posted 2 years ago
You can find everything for learning . Solon as I but Drobiny Theory 4 All I pass straith away . I have 5 star . Thanks Dariusz Prusaczyk
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommended this by a friend who passed 1st time ... he was 100% right ! . Worth every penny..
I passed 1st time 98% marks.
I cannott recommend this highly enough .
Thanks .
Posted 2 years ago
Great way of teaching. Felt silly at first but it works really well.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with Theory 4 All passed without problem
Posted 2 years ago
Failed my theory first time and heard good reviews about driving theory 4 all so I bought it and I passed! Would highly recommend to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
All good , passed :))
Posted 2 years ago
After failing my CPC Mod 2 by 1 point i had DrivingTheory4All recommended to me. I found the study material and tests easy to understand and on my resit i got 49/50 so tells you how good they are
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful material for pass first time
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant service that makes the whole process so easy. Learning given in a very visual format that puts facts into context and makes them easier to remember. The hazard perception tool is exceptionally useful and one to fully exploit - the analysis facility is crucial to one's understanding of how the scoring works and once i had fully utilised the tool I passed with ease. The team made it really easy by booking the test and then changing it to suit my calendar. I highly recommend the services of the Driving Theory 4 All - The material is 100% relevant and the support team ever ready to help. Delighted that i signed up with them.
Posted 2 years ago
very helpful, I recommend to all, best regards
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 430 reviews