Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 394 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I passed the exam for the first time with two mistakes. I recommend it to everyone who prepares for the exam. A great teaching program."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It helped me pass my theory test 3 modules 1st time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just passed my theory exam so happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic. I passed first time. I would recamend it to anyone. Thanks JW."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good services and straight forward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A brilliant website. It really helped me to get thru the theory tesf"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes..l very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m extremely happy and I appreciate this application so mush. This application helped me a lot with the theory test as far as I remember just three questions out of it. I recommend everybody to get this application and will say go for it without any doubts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Complete theory for CPC exam!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site was easy to navigate and plenty of revision clips and questions to help me pass my LGV exams"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This app is very very good.its masive help me and safe my time & money.i strongly racomand all new driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Driving Theory 4 all helped me pass my theory, I passed first time with incredible marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was really helpfull so much that I passed my LGV instructor test !! Thankyou ๐Ÿ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The leaning meterial were really informative and also provides a certain ease in regards taking all the information required to prepare for the theory test. Thanks to this methods of learning I was able to confidently take the test and pass on my first try. A big thank you to the team for coming up with this method!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"everything passed the first time. I recommend 100%. Class 1 Driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed my theory test on the first time, and I would like to thank my friend who recommended me. I have also recommended so many people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Before I signed up, I didn't have any knowledge on LGV Theory. But this type of learning meant I could study anytime I wanted, on different devices. It was also very easy to learn as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional, I passed my test from first try. Recommend everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was told by a friend to sign up with Driving Theory 4 All because it helped them pass the first time and I did too! Their resources are really good. From the videos explaining the theory to the hazard perception videos given, it was easy to understand. Don’t hesitate signing up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 394 reviews