Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 378 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"everything passed the first time. I recommend 100%. Class 1 Driver"
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed my theory test on the first time, and I would like to thank my friend who recommended me. I have also recommended so many people."
Posted 1 year ago
"Before I signed up, I didn't have any knowledge on LGV Theory. But this type of learning meant I could study anytime I wanted, on different devices. It was also very easy to learn as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional, I passed my test from first try. Recommend everyone!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was told by a friend to sign up with Driving Theory 4 All because it helped them pass the first time and I did too! Their resources are really good. From the videos explaining the theory to the hazard perception videos given, it was easy to understand. Don’t hesitate signing up."
Posted 1 year ago
"The videos help a lot with all the explanation then a quick test after. It’s amazing practise to do be preparing yourself for your test."
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed the first time! Most of the questions I practiced from your website came out. Thank you,thank you,thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pass first time. Gr8 staff. Recommended for everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes I'm so happy they are prefesional helpful also 2 of my friends apply for it last week"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good vaule for money and can"
Posted 1 year ago
"Using Driving Theory 4 All was all I needed to pass my ADI Part1 first time. Getting 97 correct answers out of 100 also scoring well above the pass mark on Hazard Perception. Great work. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Passed my first two last friday 95 %👏 now on two my cpc finger crossed thank you for all your help"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the material easy to read and understand as it was separated into smaller sections rather than dauntingly large pieces of writing. I really liked the fact the website is easy to navigate around and that I had knowledge of knowing what sections I have covered, what still needs going over and what needs revisiting if I previously answered questions incorrectly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Passed very easy to learn"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great site! You learn so quick! Wise idea with the animation..Well done guys..Soon i have my theory test😁"
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldn’t recommend this training software enough, I failed my test the first time as I didn’t realise how much detail was asked in the case study questions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fatastic site the book that I used where out of date got suggested this site. Best investment iv done you will definitely pass with this site well recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Passed theory test first time :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought this after failing my CPC case study2 four times. It was a great help and I passed after using the service. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to pass."
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 378 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access