Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 394 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"It's a good lesson to learn, and very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using this website for a while now and it's just brilliant... just need to book a test!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Was scared when I start studying because English it’s not my first language,but this website is very good and I pass all my theory tests at first attempt."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You guys are sincerely absolutely super, your platform assisted me greatly in passing my theory test. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had my HGV licence revoked in 1990, medical reason, reinstated 2018, took a cpc and used Theory 4 All for Module 2 & 4 ....passed both 97% and 100% the reason was the course info .... highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Was a great help for passing my tests. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Driving theory 4 all helped me pass my theory test excellently. All the questions asked are all I practised on this page."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The best app ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"- very easy to learn. -all important details are explained. -easy to navigate. -really helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I can’t recommend Driving Theory 4 All highly enough. I sailed through my CPC Theory mainly because of DT4A. Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Passed my lgv theory first time. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant platform and easy to use plus excellent value. Just study this and prepare and as I did passed both parts first time and I smashed it. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good helpful and informative program helped me in my success with my hgv theory"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I like your product very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Genuinely surprised. Good way to learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The videos are really quite helpful and save time as all the information is shortened into a 3 minute video. I find this method much more helpful than reading the Highway Code as I feel this is a more interesting way of learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 394 reviews