Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 430 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
an excellent course assistant clear and consistent covers all the questions in the theory test easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent app passed my theory test but enjoyed mostly the practice tests
Posted 10 months ago
Great way to pass your test first time. Passed my theory first time and CPC second time around 👍 thanks all
Posted 11 months ago
Past my Lgv theory, hazard perception and cpc test first time
Posted 11 months ago
This website is amazing .it is very helping for me I recommend all my friends & family people👍💯
Posted 11 months ago
This was really helpful
Thank you very much
Posted 11 months ago
It does say if you don’t past 1st time they’ll refund you your money back for nothing ! Honestly I was struggling a bit before this got me to my goal I didn’t really past exams in school but I only got 2 questions wrong out of the whole thing and passed! All I can say is thank you !
Posted 11 months ago
I past my theory 4 first try
Thanks for your help
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course.
There is a lot of studying to do, but if you put your mind to it, you will pass first time, I did, and on passing my module 2 CPC, I have been offered a job as trainee bus driver in a west London company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
It really a wonderful app. I really enjoyed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Driving theory 4 all is easy to use and gives you a high pass rate I took theory test hazard proseption test and case studies yesterday and passed all 3 i would recommend this to anyone thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very good app
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, it really helped me alot.
Posted 1 year ago
If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require
Posted 1 year ago
I like so much if I have time I learnings
Posted 1 year ago
5* Amazing. I flew through my part 1 all thanks to driving Theory 4 all. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It was fantastic using driving theory for all. It was very straight forward and well detailed. I passed my theory test with ease. Thanks to Driving Theory 4 All. I recommend it to those looking to do their theory test.
Esther.
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 430 reviews