Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 487 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
i have gotten better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good site, able to pass in the first go, though you need a lot of patience as it's quite long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Passed my Driver CPC module 2 first time. Went for the test confident that I would pass after revising with Driving theory 4 all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Be honest I don't think I pass it If I didn't use driving theory 4 all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used it for my LGV theory, hazard perception and module 2 case studies training. The software is very realistic in comparison to the actual test and covers all possible questions and scenarios that you may come across during the tests. I got 97% in my theory test, 89% in hazard perception and 49 out of 50 (96%) for module 2 case studies. I wouldn't have achieved this without the help of Driving Theory For All. It allowed me to walk into each test relaxed in the knowledge that I knew my stuff, had prepared thoroughly and was going to pass. Well worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Passed my cpc module 2 first time. Got 40 out of 50. 40 is pass mark. This app really helped me get through my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The app was great. Easy to follow, learn and progress. The app has all you need to successfully pass a theory test and when you log on to DrivingTheory4All website you can access the hazard perception training. I passed both parts of the theory/hazard perception test 1st time with a very high score. If you follow the app training method you are guaranteed to pass or your money back. The only reason I rate the app at 4 stars and not 5 is that during the DVSA test I encountered several questions that I had never seen before that were certainty not within the app. It could have been the difference between a pass and a fail but fortunately not. I passed and if you buy this app and follow the training, so will you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It made very simple and easy understand and pass the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Past as soon as i purchased it, strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well, driving theory 4 all done well for myself while I pass the CPC test. I'll still have to come back soon to check if they have some ADR courses for HGV to get a bit of information before I'll start the course. I'll definitely recommend the website to others fact which I already did.I hope that everyone will have the same results as me on his exam day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is very good. But most of the questions in test are totally different.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good experience n fun to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DT4A feature all the possible questions that may appear with clear explanations as to why aswell as having a great improvement system in terms of when you get questions incorrect the only thing i would change is the hazard perception section and small issues with the instructions on how to access the mobile apps
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used this for 1 week before my test and past first time. I would highly recommend using this as you will find it useful for your test!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very comprehensive, pleased that it was broken down into sections not just a mass of auestions to go through. Hazard perception practical was very helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it was very goog
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks iused it for 2weeks and i passed x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent website if you want to pass theory. Definitely will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything was well organised and are truly helpful for learning. Unfortunately all info (from learning module) can't be downloaded for review from time to time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good learning cases and tests
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 487 reviews