Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,743 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent, thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
Happy earlier test found
Posted 8 hours ago
Very helpful
Posted 10 hours ago
Wow!!what can I say about this website. I had a test booked for march. Decided I couldn't wait that long. So I signed up to this website this morning 25th October and within in few hours they got me a cancellation for January 2021,I would 100% recommend this app to anyone that is looking for an earlier driving test date. Thank you so much.
Posted 12 hours ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is absolutely amazing! No praise is high enough to describe this company. They found my son a driving test at his preferred location 57 days before his booked test. We are over the moon! They keep you informed all along the way with text messages
Posted 14 hours ago
Amazing service. Saved 55 days in less than 24 hours.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service really pleased that you saved us 76 days on my sons test
Posted 18 hours ago
Amazing service test found 51 days earlier!!!
Posted 1 day ago
I'm ever so happy that I have found this company. They are amazing at what they do! Took them just 8 or so hours to find me an earlier test date and my test is 2 months earlier :))
Posted 1 day ago
Good to get test centre changed but still hoping to get a date sooner
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't have asked for better service! I payed for the full service and managed to get my test rebooked for me within 2 days!! Super helpful and a breeze to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service, best money I’ve spent in ages ????
Posted 1 day ago
Got a cancellation test at the test centre I wanted within 12 hours of me asking to change!! Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service !
Posted 2 days ago
Great app, got a new test date instantly
Posted 2 days ago
They found me many cancellations and I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful service found me a test 4 months earlier was really happy
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding!

I was slightly sceptical about signing up but as not a particularly high cost I thought it was worth a try.
It was amazing! Within a day I had the perfect cancellation through.
Would highly recommend. It's a great system.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing app!! Just got a cancellation (28 days before his current test) which has made my son over the moon! Thank you. I rate you a 5***** service.
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,743 reviews