Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,770 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
been so helpful and helped me change my test centre as I didn’t know the one I had booked at but there was none available at my local one, now I have managed to get one at my local test centre therefore I know the roads and they brought it forward by 2 weeks also which is a bonus !! definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Saved 59 days which is insane. Got recommended by a friend and whilst doubtful in the beginning I soon realised how good this really is. Would highly recommend for such a cheap price.
Posted 5 hours ago
I am so happy with the service, my test date was moved up by 48 days. I really recommend their service it's worth every penny!
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good service quick response
Posted 5 hours ago
I recently failed my driving test, and went to re-book, only to find the next available one in 5 months. I was so annoyed, so i signed up to driving test cancellations 4 all, and they found me a test only 2 months later instead. Very happy
Posted 8 hours ago
Fabulous service !
Posted 8 hours ago
Very helpful ???? they save me 98 days
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good service
Posted 8 hours ago
Took no time at all to find me a quicker test. This was really important to me as I need a driving licence to be able to keep me job. Knowing the app really works and is always searching for me is such a relief and really puts my mind at ease.
Posted 8 hours ago
I was not sure if at all you can have your test date changed and my first opinion about these website was "Scam" but hey i got it changed and saved 89 days !
Really genuine, excellent service ! Try it if you need early date .
Posted 10 hours ago
Absolutely amazing service!!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Bring my test forward with 22 days in those times so i am very pleased
Posted 11 hours ago
Because of the initial lockdown and then Wales’ firebreak lockdown, my test was pushed from March 2020 to February 2021. Using this website I managed to get a November test, saving me months of waiting. It is absolutely worth it!
Posted 14 hours ago
Good app very helpful
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service. Great value.
Posted 16 hours ago
fast rebooking system, much better than other applications and much more quicker than dvsa suggests especially now when too many people are wanting the tests and most of them for the next year only. Good luck everyone with booking and with passing!!!
Posted 17 hours ago
Saved over 2 months waiting for my test so far.
Posted 17 hours ago
Amazing ???? ????
Posted 18 hours ago
Perfect!!!!!!!
Posted 18 hours ago
Very helpful service would recommend!!
Posted 19 hours ago
I'm so happy and shocked as well cos they brought my test 92 days early which is fabulous. Im just praying that morning test bring me success and I pass it. Crawley is awesome place and if I pass it will be my big achievement in 2020. Fingers crossed ???? ???? ???? Thank you again ???? ????
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,770 reviews