Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,365 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
been so helpful and helped me change my test centre as I didn’t know the one I had booked at but there was none available at my local one, now I have managed to get one at my local test centre therefore I know the roads and they brought it forward by 2 weeks also which is a bonus !! definitely recommend!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good and trusted website, they found me three test dates all before my original one. I am now booked in for November!
Posted 5 hours ago
Absolutely love this site! Got me a test 36 days earlier than my original date and still looking for one earlier! I would definitely be recommending this to family and friends.
Posted 5 hours ago
Thanks for saving me 56 day from the original date of the practise test. I am so happy with your service. You have been more than helpful. Cant recommend enough????
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic service super fast
Posted 8 hours ago
So happy with the 36 days I have saved waiting... would 100% recommend
Posted 9 hours ago
Quite excited to have my test dates preponded by 3 weeks. Thanks a lot!
Posted 9 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic brought my test forward 30 days excellent service cheers
Posted 10 hours ago
So happy with their service, they managed to book me test in just one day from singing in, and saved me 36 days of waiting thank you so much ????
Posted 10 hours ago
Very pleased with new date
Posted 11 hours ago
Is a happy girl thank u
Posted 13 hours ago
Couldn’t recommend enough. Saved me 49 days on test date.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great Service
Posted 15 hours ago
So pleased with the service! Within 2 hours of signing up I had a text and my test was moved from 2 months away to 2 weeks away, saving me 47 days wait, and at a more convenient location for me. Thank you!
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service!! My test was booked by these guys and put forward by 99 days!

Highly recommend.
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant service!
In total brought forward my test date by over a month and a half! Saved me a lot of time and money.
Posted 19 hours ago
Really useful. I got a test date 66 days earlier than the one I had
Posted 1 day ago
Five star service! Joined and within a week I got a new test date, I saved waiting 62 days for my test. Can’t thank you guys enough!
Posted 1 day ago
The best £18 I’ve ever spent!!! After failing my test today the next possible slot was in January, however my test has been forwarded by 90 days! Very happy????
Posted 1 day ago
Great service! Within a few hours of registering for the service I had received three alternative test dates. The test I have booked is 68 days earlier than my previous date. Well worth the £18 because it will save me lots of money on driving lessons on the run up to my test.
Posted 1 day ago
incred service xxx
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 2,365 reviews