Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,466 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service found me a test 19 days earlier
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Did wonder if this site was a scam but very happy to have had a cancellation today 51 days ahead of the first test date. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Found very quickly and gave enough time to check with driving instructors availability to would highly recommend and if fail can be used again great service
Posted 4 days ago
Pretty good overall, smooth and easy to use. Gets the job done
Posted 1 week ago
not even 24 hours passed and I got a test, such a good app and worth every penny
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks good job
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am extremely impressed with the service provided, I booked my test when bookings opened up again after lock-down and my booking was over a month and a half away and also at a test centre that was over an hour away. They brought my test forwards by a month and got it in the test centre that i wanted. My only issue was that the mobile app was pretty useless and it didn't seem to have the most optimised mobile website, apart for that its a 10/10 for the service provided.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped so much on the such long waits, cut down the waiting time loads although the amount of time they reserve it for sometimes isn’t enough as you could be doing something else and miss it
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks a lot for your help! It has been a great service i received.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good I have trusted them and recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Well worth the money, I shaved 36 days off my wait for my test.
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is, when I first signed up, if any dates within my range is set came up I got txts which was great, then when the date for the test I switched to came up I didn't get a txt, I only just so happened to see it as I was waiting for an email to come through from something else, and saw the email for a reserved test (which is the one I ended up booking so all was well in the end) it was just lucky that I saw the email as no txt was received in this occasion.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice
Posted 7 months ago
Really good job. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
hey can you find me for driving test day in January please.Thank you for help
Posted 9 months ago
Saved me 36 days
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, got 4 options in 10 days. The only thing is you have to be quick with your answers as you have only 14 min to reply.
Posted 9 months ago
Good
Posted 9 months ago
Very cost-effective; I found an earlier date that suited me within two days of signing up- and passed !
Posted 10 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 2,466 reviews