Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,826 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Absolutely mint I failed first time and download this at first it found me a test within 3 weeks but then updated again and I passed 6 days after failing first time. Not sure if this was because i had a premiere account or not but my experience with this app was great and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It’s by all means the best! I failed my first 2 tests and I got 3 tests within 6weeks! Absolutely satisfying when you get full value for your money! Will definitely recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All to whoever is on a timescale to get a driving test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I failed my 1st test & my Instructor suggested this site. I paid the fee, was very happy to be able to move my retest forward by almost 3 months! This site is incredibly easy to use, they handle absolutely everything for you & all you need to do is focus on passing! Couldn't recommend them more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am so glad that they helped me find the test date two months earlier than the actual one. I would highly recommended this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great concept! I booked my first Mod 1 with Driving Test Cancellations 4 All and failed. I just reset the dates and got another MOD 1 straight away and Passed. I then changed the details to Mod 2 and changed the date to suit, took my MOD 2 and passed! All for one payment! Brilliant, Thanks. Kevin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing service! I failed my driving test first time and wanted to sit it again as soon as possible. My driving instructor recommended this website and it was amazing. They found me a test within two weeks, considering the 12 week waiting list! I passed second time and couldn’t thank the team enough. Would recommend to everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good helped me get a cancellation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I get a lot help from this app. It’s perfect and timed for book me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website, easy to use. Liked the fact you could specify dates/times that you wanted to avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got an early driving test and my daughter passed. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cancellations 4 all were brilliant found me another test within a couple of weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbelievable service. They got me 2 different date son 2 days. I would highly recommend. I was booked in October and passed today in August."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Failed my first test and got a second test within 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website for cancellation test I recommend anyone needs to pass quickly try it 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best £18 I’ve ever spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! Takes all the stress out of looking for earlier tests to suit you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing company. My driving test got cancelled at the end of June and the next available test was the end of August. I paid for this site and within a day they found me a earlier test and then found me another two tests which was even earlier (middle of July). Well worth the money and have been driving for a month now and my original test would have been now. Super happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to come back and get a test excellent and worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,826 reviews