Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,803 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"This is a fantastic way to book your driving test early and good thing is I passed my driving test"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Driving Test Cancellations 4 All was a very great help when I wanted to find an earlier date for my test. It was easy to use and I highly recommend it to friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful site for finding an early test date and it’s a good price. I recommend this site to everyone. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
"got me a test on the exact day i needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"The best service brilliant amazing job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good & does all the work for you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant! Found tests straight away!!! Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, easy to use. Found tests quickly and easily will use again for my other children if they don’t pass first time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service on the top level package. Needed to try and get a test in a school holiday and did manage to get one. Great that you can put in times of day you are available and also periods of time when you may be away etc. Very well thought out service. Well worth the fee."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent - sorted a cancellation for us within 24 hours of signing up over Easter weekend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really useful service and found me plenty of tests that would have otherwise been impossible to find! Only negative was that service crashed once when finding a test which led to me losing this test, but customer service team were helpful in resolving the situatuon"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"2nd time we have used this company.. simply fab..I managed to bring my test forward by 4 weeks and passed!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The app was amazing and worked really well for us."
Posted 1 month ago
"This app was a life saver for me... they always gave me earlier dates... no problem what's so ever I mean ar ome point I had 3 tests dates to choose from in 1 month it really helpful..x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was truly surprised at how fast and efficient it was. I failed my first driving test and didn’t want to wait the 8 weeks waiting list so signed up. I was given a test date within two days which was two weeks to the day of my first test. I’ve recommended it to all my friends and money well spent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great selection of dates provided."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and great service and easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,803 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access