Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,690 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Got loads of times and dates given to me, was a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Helped to find a test within 2 weeks! Recomend this great team!👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is really handy and Is definitely worth the money, I have sat my test 5 times now and they have helped me find a closer test. It makes it so much easier especially when my local test center is always booked up for months in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is amazing app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and made the my driving test date much sooner than it was booked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does exactly what it says! Found me a driving test as soon as I could take it again. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a brilliant service, well worth doing. The best bit is that should you fail your first test, you can subsequently log-in to get another test again and again, I passed on my third attempt, and all tests times were chosen through Driving Test Cancellations 4 All. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They did brilliant work. I used them 3 times. I think they are the cheapest in the market. Would suggest to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well worth the money, i got excellent results from utilzing this service. Thanks guys job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I highly recommend these guys. They are quick, and managed to get me something very early on the same day. I also got a discount for using them for the first time, which was great as a money saver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy for your assist and in very short you give me plenty of chance for booking my test and in 10 days i pass my test.....very very good services and very nice cooperative staff....many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very very pleased with these guys, I failed twice and the times between each test can be stupidly long, but with this cancellation finder it makes it a little bit more bearable! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found me a test within a week which helped me to pass before my theory test expired. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are doing a fantastic job always find me a sooner test as I failed 5 times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Too expensive and doesnt come up with as much cancellations as other apps. I paid £18 which is a joke as i spent £6 on another app and got over 6 cancellations a day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeevan,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry you feel this way.

We can, however, confirm that we found you over 20 tests matching your preferences and we changed your test for you twice.

If you have any questions, or would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to find cancellation. Highly recommend for those who have failed and are looking for a new test ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was definitely worth it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, got me cancellations super fast - Worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant got me a cancellation 10 days after test"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,690 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This