Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,818 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good helped me get a cancellation"
Posted 2 days ago
"I get a lot help from this app. It’s perfect and timed for book me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, easy to use. Liked the fact you could specify dates/times that you wanted to avoid."
Posted 1 week ago
"Got an early driving test and my daughter passed. Perfect!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cancellations 4 all were brilliant found me another test within a couple of weeks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable service. They got me 2 different date son 2 days. I would highly recommend. I was booked in October and passed today in August."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Failed my first test and got a second test within 2 weeks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website for cancellation test I recommend anyone needs to pass quickly try it πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best £18 I’ve ever spent."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! Takes all the stress out of looking for earlier tests to suit you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing company. My driving test got cancelled at the end of June and the next available test was the end of August. I paid for this site and within a day they found me a earlier test and then found me another two tests which was even earlier (middle of July). Well worth the money and have been driving for a month now and my original test would have been now. Super happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to come back and get a test excellent and worth the money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent got my test over a month earlier would definitely recommend if any needs a earlier test date"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service, one fee - continuous value. This is the best site to use, don't be worried. This actually works and works well. Shaved off 2 to 4 weeks of Driving tests."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a fantastic way to book your driving test early and good thing is I passed my driving test"
Posted 2 months ago
"Driving Test Cancellations 4 All was a very great help when I wanted to find an earlier date for my test. It was easy to use and I highly recommend it to friends."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful site for finding an early test date and it’s a good price. I recommend this site to everyone. πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘"
Posted 2 months ago
"got me a test on the exact day i needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best service brilliant amazing job"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good & does all the work for you."
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,818 reviews