Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,405 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
been so helpful and helped me change my test centre as I didn’t know the one I had booked at but there was none available at my local one, now I have managed to get one at my local test centre therefore I know the roads and they brought it forward by 2 weeks also which is a bonus !! definitely recommend!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found very quickly and gave enough time to check with driving instructors availability to would highly recommend and if fail can be used again great service
Posted 44 minutes ago
Really recommend this service, I'm notI failed my test today and booked a retest but it was not until January. This site saved me 84 days!
Posted 9 hours ago
Trusted and reliable
Posted 11 hours ago
An amazing service which really helps to ease post-fail anxiety, especially with trying to book a test during the pandemic!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, very efficient! I would recommend
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant. Took 2 days and they found my son a cancellation within 2 weeks. Definitely well worth £15. As we were going to have wait 4 months !
Posted 13 hours ago
Great really fast and saved me 28 days
Posted 14 hours ago
Fantastic waited 2 days for them to find me a test. Saved me 100 days
Posted 15 hours ago
signed up yesterday and got a cancellation today which makes my test 34 days sooner! highly recommend:)
Posted 16 hours ago
I passed my practical driving today. Supposed to be my schedule is Nov 10 and they found a slot for me which saves me 46 days. This is totally worth it! Well done!
Posted 16 hours ago
Great application!
Posted 17 hours ago
I am impressed !!! That is really quick. Thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent, speedy service
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant. Well worth the £18
Posted 18 hours ago
I never leave reviews anywhere, however this is the best £18 i’ve ever spent. Three times this website has got me a date more than a month earlier. Would 100% recommend
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service. Couldn’t believe they managed to find a test for the next week. It was so much easier than checking the government site.
Posted 19 hours ago
Vry helpful brought my test forward by a month only took a couple days to get this
Posted 20 hours ago
I got a test down from 7/01/21 to 08/09/20. That says it all. Absolutely fantastic well worth the £18 charge
Posted 22 hours ago
Veryyyyy good
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing, my driving instructor to be about this yesterday on the 25th of September, I then had a message the following morning at 8:00 saying that they had found a cancellation.
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 2,405 reviews