Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,993 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No
Posted 4 days ago
Last Friday was sent the date of the 2nd December. Saving me 28 day's in all 85 days saved was very happy but looking it up they had me over as can't do test until the 3rd December. Hopefully they sort this out because I CAN'T take much more and my kids and wife don't like seeing me like this good look all with your test and God bless
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rich,

Thank you for your review.

We changed your test to 2 December on your instruction because the DVSA provided this date as a date that could be booked. However, they have since advised that tests will recommence on 3 December.

Your account is still active and we're continuing to search for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account with us further.

We wish you the best of luck with your driving test.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 days ago
You offered me a appointment which wont go ahead as we will be in lockdown and you offered the appointment after the government announced second lockdown. I got excited and went ahead to book it and now have lost my orginal appointment in January and have had to find an appointment in March. Not impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Florian,

Thank you for your review.

We offered the test to you because it was within your date and time preferences, and the test was available to be booked on the DVSA website. Your test has been changed and we are searching for earlier driving tests for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account with us. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 weeks ago
You offered me a test for 23rd November after the government announced after lockdown losing my place. Would you please contact me to resolve this on 07956372245.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andreas,

Thank you for your review.

We offered the test to you because it was within your date and time preferences, and the test was available to be booked on the DVSA website.

We can see that this has now been resolved because your test has been changed.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am not getting any dates , I don’t get any text messages about availability
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is been over 10 days , I have not even received a single cancellation option since I signed up. I have chosen 4 driving locations still no response .
I am not sure after looking at people reviews how it is working for them.

After chasing for 3-4 days to reviews.co.uk and driving test cancellation i have somehow managed to put this review as I was not able to put review earlier .
Is it possible I can get a refund back of 18 GBP ?
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found a date before on dvsa
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malik,

Thank you for your review.

We regularly search for driving test cancellations, and it is likely that we would have also found the test date you found if you were not searching, as only one person can reserve the test at any one time.

We can continue to search for driving test cancellations for you until you pass your test.

We wish you the best of luck with your driving test, and please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very poor. I paid an extra premium supposedly ‘free’ to be a priority for getting an early date, but have not had my test date brought forward. Ended up having to use another company to find a new test date. :((
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Freya,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry you feel like this.

Our records show that we have offered you 5 driving test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier date.

We can continue searching for driving tests for you until you pass. We would be very happy to discuss your account with you and any questions that you have. Please email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk.

Kind regards,

James
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy at all I need you to change my test date as soon as possible
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muketar,

Thank you for your review.

We have changed your test twice and have offered you 3 driving test cancellations - most recently yesterday.

We would be happy to discuss your account with you. Please email our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really good! Found a driving test within 2 days!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service especially at this difficult time
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with your services.
Thank you..????????
Posted 11 months ago
Woo this is very good. I appreciate your help. You are the best. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Waste of money and complicated
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we changed your test to an earlier test date within the dates you said you were available.

Your account is valid until you pass your test, so you can use the account for as long as you need.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions or feedback, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting fór my test
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 4 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date twice.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
they gave me many of availible dates but it was in about 10 weeks waiting time. i managed to book myself waiting just 1 week. i have asked for money back but they refused to pay
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 30 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 Al
Posted 1 year ago
Was very unhappy with the site, barely received any cancellations. Won’t be recommending
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 8 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 years ago
Too expensive and doesnt come up with as much cancellations as other apps. I paid £18 which is a joke as i spent £6 on another app and got over 6 cancellations a day
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jeevan,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry you feel this way.

We can, however, confirm that we found you over 20 tests matching your preferences and we changed your test for you twice.

If you have any questions, or would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 years ago
Worst ,doesn't give any early dates after signing up. When u complain they ask u to upgrade. There is no information about upgrades before u sign up. Its like they are robbing you. Do not waste your money.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Qurrat,

Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

I can confirm that you do not need to upgrade your account but we provide these options if you require more frequent searches.

We offered you 3 tests matching the dates and times you said you could be available and we changed your test over for you, which is what our service is designed to do.

If you wish to discuss this further, or if we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,993 reviews