Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 3 weeks ago
46 days ahead, thank you.
Posted 10 hours ago
Deffo worth it, got my test 3 months earlier
Posted 12 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic highly recommend
Posted 13 hours ago
Very happy with you
Posted 14 hours ago
Great system. Managed to save something like 80 days as the test had got rescheduled cos of COVID. Was worth the money. Wouldn’t use the auto book unless looking for a specific small range as it booked a saving of about 5 days first but once I’d got the hang of it, we have got a great result. Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
5 star review
Posted 14 hours ago
Saved me 2 months waiting time!
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant app, especially in times like these (Covid) and when tests are getting postponed and cancelled left right and centre and u need to find another one. Helped me save months!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing app
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, great communication and amazing at getting you a earlier test date
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service , great job
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, I received a number of suitable driving test options and was able to bring my test forward 54 days! Very very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
Saved me 44 days of waiting and found me another test within 15 minutes.
Posted 2 days ago
My test was moved by 57 days ahead after using this website. Definitely recommend it.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent all round service, i will definitely recommend this to everyone i know, im very happy with the time saved waiting for my test
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, they get a test and hold it for you for 20 minutes giving you enough time to see if your instructor is free at that time, 10/10 could not recommend enough, moved from March to January, and then to 7th of December!!
Posted 2 days ago
The app is great
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding service. Absolutely delighted at the help I have received. Highly recommended to anybody looking to speed up a test date. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,106 reviews