Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,772 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Really efficient service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service !"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very helpful my test date got cancelled and moved to weeks away More than 5 times. Luckily this site helped me move my test to a much closer and convenient date. I was surprised as to how many cancellations there were and it was so relieving to get mine moved. I recently passed just under a month from when my test date was supposed to be. If it wasn’t for this site I would have been driving almost a month less than I have been. Thank you it was very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worked perfectly very very happy with the service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The response was very quick and I was offered multiple dates and times until I got my preferred. I will highly recommend the service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"service is fast i almost got offers according to my suggestions thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot fault the service. Thorough search of test cancellations and rapid response."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and managed to get me cancellations extremely quickly either within days and the second time within the week. Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service will definitely recommend. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Driving Test Cancellations 4 All and i have been VERY pleased!!! each time thy found me a test near the time i wanted!! Although i haven't yet passes my test i am much nearer passing due to Driving Test Cancellations 4 All!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Would definitely recommend this site to anyone taking driving test and not passed first time well worth it found me the exact cancellations I want literally 13 days after one another after my 5th time finally passed but was able to use this every time I failed without an extra price one set price and does it all for you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks from the help and support I'm really impressed with this service especially with the queue jumper service its outstanding and thanks from helping me booking my test"
Posted 1 month ago
"This app was the best thing I ever found out during my driving test period... I was almost twice a day was notified with early days availabilities... Definitely will help you with your time management! Recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website, 100% recommend. After I failed my first test I felt I got unlucky on the day and felt ready to go to another test as soon as possible because I was confidence. using this website I managed to get a test within 4 weeks and I passed it. This website is very good without it my 2nd test using the official gov website was like couple months but this website allowed me to find a test within 4 weeks!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy for this service Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful App. Just amazing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing! I failed my 1st test and instantly re booked but the wait was 4&1/2 months. Thought I’d give this sight ago, they found me a test for 2 weeks after my fail date and the 2 nd time I passed !!! But you have to be quick and check you’re phone as I missed a few where I didn’t hear the notification."
Posted 2 months ago
"The premium was more then worth it. Failed first time and this rebooked me for the next avalible date after the cool down period! Well worth is and thanks to this app I had a sooner date to pass which in turn got me my job!"
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support