Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Money well spent! I have had to take my test 3 times and each time the test date has been brought forward by at least a month thanks to this service. Only the one payment was needed for all 3 tests.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 27 minutes ago
Really appreciate for your help and really happy to review and I really happy to tell other people as well really comfortable this website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Highly recommend. I did need to keep checking on the app though as didn't get texts and emails not automatically checked within timeframe but this wasn't a problem as it only took 2 days to get a new test date. Was brought forward by 78 days! Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
amazing test was booked 28th January 2020 and within a couple hours they had found a date 2nd December which brung it 57days quicker just hope i pass now would recommend ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I was really surprised at this website. I thought because the test centre I used was only operational twice per week that there would be no way of it finding a cancellation. I was wrong, I booked for Jan 21 2020 and they found me one Nov 26 2019 (3 weeks after my last failed test). AMAZING!!! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant website, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, I highly recommend using this service. I got a test 28 days earlier than previously booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, got a test very soon after my first attempt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was awesome.......signed up and within 2 hours this app had found me a test that was 23 days earlier!......Brilliant!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I only logged on 2 hours ago and already have a test booked 32 days earlier than my original booking. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Moved test back by 36 days in 1 day, legit thought it was fake got 3 dates from them and I ended up picking up the third date. Advise you get premium and just reserve the test so you can get a text and you can confirm it without it being auto booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick updates and test bought forward by over 50 days. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great app ,it so good well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing !!!! Received a cancellation within a couple of days. Brought it forward by 27 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You are so efficient, I would highly recommend this service to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful application
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5* !! My test got cancelled on the 16th nov. Driving rest cancellations have managed to find me a test for the 21st nov. Less than a week from my previous test. Can not fault, fingers cross I pass now! If not I will be using again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,871 reviews