Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,077 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very appreciated
Posted 6 hours ago
Cancellations 4 all amazingly bought by test 50 days closer, than my original booked test. I am so pleaded I decided to do so, as driving is an essential for me. ????
Posted 10 hours ago
Found me a test a long time before my original. I am very pleased with the outcome. Great site and worth the money.
Posted 14 hours ago
This a life saving website must recommend it to anyone who want to save time and money
Posted 21 hours ago
Amazing highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Worth the money. They saved me 197 days of waiting! Be patient they will find you a cancellation in the end
Posted 1 day ago
Great service! I’ve failed the driving test a few times (through no fault of these people of course!) and rebooked through these guys. They’ve come through every time!! Couldn’t be happier
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service really. Immediate effect and great results. I really trust these guys. They made me happy
Posted 1 day ago
Date improved by 2 weeks with no hassle. Very satisfactory service.
Posted 1 day ago
In short period of just in 2 hours my test date has been prepone almost 50 days... it’s really awesome service and I will recommend strongly to all my friends and family
Posted 1 day ago
An extremely worthwhile service. It saves you sitting on line on the Gov website for days an days, particularly if you select Autobook. I would highly recommend using Driving Test Cancellations.
Posted 1 day ago
V good
Posted 1 day ago
45 days off, let’s just hope we don’t go into another lockdown
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect
Posted 2 days ago
From the day I joined Driving Test Cancellations 4 All I was kept informed daily by text and email of their progress. Within days my son, who had lost out on 5 driving tests dates because of Covid 19 was offered 2 cancellations a month earlier than the date he had been given. Excellent and efficient service, highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
good job
thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic got earlier test and all done for you thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - very quick and organised. Saved a lot of hassle after Covid disruption
Posted 2 days ago
I used this service being a bit skeptical at first because i thought it might of been a scam but i decided to go ahead and buy the full account with the cancellation service. I had my driving test cancelled in November during the second National lockdown and got rebooked to the 23rd Febuary 2021, but the cancellation service scanning DVSA's website every 5 minutes found me a cancellation on the 15 December at 1:35. Im extremely impressed with this service because its saved me so much time manually looking and im extremely busy with college also. Anyone who gets this service its worth every penny! I reccomend also getting the premium account so you jump the queue. So fantastic thank you so much Driving Test Cancellations!!!!!
Posted 2 days ago
had my test moved from february to december so happy!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,077 reviews