Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,077 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

After failing my test the first time I had to wait 3months for my next test, which I did but unfortunately I failed again and would have had to wait another 3 months. I was so frustrated and started looking online as I had heard about paying to get a cancellation. I read some reviews and thought it seemed pretty legit. I can tell you now. The BEST money I ever spent. I had to change my test date a few times due to instructors availability and work commitments and this made it so easy and I could change it as many times as I wanted. At first I selected to OK all test dates and missed out on a few as you need to reply within 20mins. However you can change the settings to only dates and times you can do and it will automatically book a date for you. If like me you're looking to move your test date forward get this now. You can keep using it too even if you don't pass the first time. 100026886% get it. I think it was under £20 for it but if you think how much you'd spend on extra lessons this cost is so little. Couldn't recommend it enough and the proof is in the pudding as I got there and passed my test. So grateful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hii I am deep I am very happy cancellation 4 all... Thanks a lot...
Helpful Report
Posted 29 minutes ago
Fantastic service, was great not having to keep checking for an earlier date.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! Changed my test within hours of me signing up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow. Although I'm not too happy I wrote my tests multiple times, I'm glad that DTC4All contributed to getting cancellations easier. I would've waited endlessly before retesting. Their service is good. the fact that you use the same payment multiple times is a great deal. it's more like saying, "we'll be with you till the end" 😀. thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Brought my test date forward by 48 days could not recommend this website enough. Thought it was a scam first but its actually a life saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
as soon as I paid and signed up for the site, they were able to find my a date for next week. when I originally had to wait a month. hopefully I pass but if I don't will definitely be using this site again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WoW They brought my driving test forward by 69 days. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A really excellent app. Brought my test forward by over a month the first day I bought it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used them twice each time a driving test was found much earlier than the test I had been able to book. Would definitely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
love you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so excited to find out this webside. It really helped me to save my days. ????????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a brilliant service ! My son was desperate to pass his test - he was given a date weeks ahead , but was ready to take his test immediately , I signed up with this company , which meant he was able to pass his test 24 days after his 17th birthday !!! I can’t thank you enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous! Only booked yesterday and already got a better date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing really helped me to get my test in as quick as possible without having to wait ages for the next test would highly recommend anyone to use cancellations 4 All when wanting to rebook there test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, always found a test date promptly for a convenient date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very good 100% recommend, especially if you’re like me & take 6 times to pass! The waiting list was 2 months long & I’m impatient & I got a cancellation every time within the 2 weeks waiting time & you can use it as many times as you need to without paying anything more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best application ever. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get an early date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,077 reviews