Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,981 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved me 36 days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, got 4 options in 10 days. The only thing is you have to be quick with your answers as you have only 14 min to reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very cost-effective; I found an earlier date that suited me within two days of signing up- and passed !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and easy to use and they book it for you which is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic app so happy thank you got my test changed in the same day as sighing up ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank for the good work you are doing I recommend this website to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient. Only remark is need to take out £160 saving and assuming they have one hour lesson a week at £20. Makes it sound like instructor is in it for money when that is not the case. Otherwise brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really useful service and found me plenty of tests that would have otherwise been impossible to find! Only negative was that service crashed once when finding a test which led to me losing this test, but customer service team were helpful in resolving the situatuon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
service is fast i almost got offers according to my suggestions thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
easy to book a new test, gave lots of options
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Didn't like that I had to log in anew every time I used the app. Otherwise very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the experience very positive and professional. I had to use this service twice to find two separate driving test cancellations and both times the team at driving test cancellations for all had found one within a few hours minimum and a couple of days maximum. I found it so reasurring that you could keep on eye on the different test centres being scanned for you. The amount of filter options to narrow down your cancellation search was great as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to find a driving test cancellation it's a much more pleasant experience than having to spend hours doing it yourself and the subscription is unlimited until you pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app was good and did what it needed however every time I left the app it logged me out which meant I lost a few driving test that I could have had, but overall it was definitely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done well getting us another test 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful in providing earlier tests allowing me to pass my driving test much faster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app was very fast in finding cancellations. I failed twice and the app still found me times till I passed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t think they’d find me dates but I was wrong. They found me 20+ dates and I was amazed. Definitely worth the money if your looking for a driving test day ASAP. Thank youuuu!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
found me numerous tests way before my test date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 1,981 reviews