Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,742 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found a date before on dvsa
Posted 3 days ago
Very poor. I paid an extra premium supposedly ‘free’ to be a priority for getting an early date, but have not had my test date brought forward. Ended up having to use another company to find a new test date. :((
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Freya,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry you feel like this.

Our records show that we have offered you 5 driving test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier date.

We can continue searching for driving tests for you until you pass. We would be very happy to discuss your account with you and any questions that you have. Please email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk.

Kind regards,

James
Posted 1 week ago
Not happy at all I need you to change my test date as soon as possible
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Muketar,

Thank you for your review.

We have changed your test twice and have offered you 3 driving test cancellations - most recently yesterday.

We would be happy to discuss your account with you. Please email our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good! Found a driving test within 2 days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service especially at this difficult time
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with your services.
Thank you..????????
Posted 10 months ago
Woo this is very good. I appreciate your help. You are the best. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Waste of money and complicated
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we changed your test to an earlier test date within the dates you said you were available.

Your account is valid until you pass your test, so you can use the account for as long as you need.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions or feedback, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting fór my test
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 4 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date twice.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
they gave me many of availible dates but it was in about 10 weeks waiting time. i managed to book myself waiting just 1 week. i have asked for money back but they refused to pay
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 30 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 Al
Posted 1 year ago
Was very unhappy with the site, barely received any cancellations. Won’t be recommending
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 8 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
Too expensive and doesnt come up with as much cancellations as other apps. I paid £18 which is a joke as i spent £6 on another app and got over 6 cancellations a day
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jeevan,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry you feel this way.

We can, however, confirm that we found you over 20 tests matching your preferences and we changed your test for you twice.

If you have any questions, or would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 years ago
Worst ,doesn't give any early dates after signing up. When u complain they ask u to upgrade. There is no information about upgrades before u sign up. Its like they are robbing you. Do not waste your money.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Qurrat,

Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

I can confirm that you do not need to upgrade your account but we provide these options if you require more frequent searches.

We offered you 3 tests matching the dates and times you said you could be available and we changed your test over for you, which is what our service is designed to do.

If you wish to discuss this further, or if we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 years ago
don't this is the best bargain for money i was able to get a closer date with someone else without much hassle
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your account and I can confirm that we have offered you 5 tests and changed your test over for you.

Please contact our Support Team if you have any questions or if we can be of any assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 years ago
You stopped finding tests after a week or so
Posted 3 years ago
I never got sent any cancellations and had to carry on looking online my self. I found my early test date.
Posted 3 years ago
Waste of money!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. From looking into your account, we can confirm that you were offered a number of driving tests matching the options you selected on your account. We also successfully changed your driving test twice - both changes brought your driving test forward to an earlier date.

Please note that you have full access to your account until you pass your driving test. If you have any questions about your account, or the review you have left,
please contact our Customer Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 years ago
Seemed to focus on getting you the first change so you can't refund, then nothing after
Posted 3 years ago
I never got a time or date that was suitable for me
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,742 reviews