Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Honestly the best thing I’ve invested in. Failed my first driving test for a silly mistake so wanted to retake it ASAP. Instructor recommended me this website. Initially my test was booked for mid May but this site has brought it to next week!! Saving me a total of 61 days which is amazing. 100% recommend this to anyone who’s booking their test
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service! Although I failed, the waiting time was cut down by months! Managed to change my test date on numerous occasions and couldn’t be more pleased. I was even supported booking another test after failing my previous one. The best money I’ve ever spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would recommend this worth every penny brought my test forward by 62 day we’ll please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is very good I recommend this website to my friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. They found me options of bringing my test forward straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ,quick,efficient and a good price ! I went from a driving test date of May to the start of April saving over 29 day’s !!!!! highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always so helpfull over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ????
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent.. Highly recommended. Thank you so much. More power
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped so much on the such long waits, cut down the waiting time loads although the amount of time they reserve it for sometimes isn’t enough as you could be doing something else and miss it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable service very good responce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a cancellation the day after booking my test, brought it forward by 24 days which is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. So efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing and helpful. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,182 reviews