Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,827 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Amazing app I would like to big thanks to all driving cancellations team& every time find my test how I want to really good and I recommend other people as well so I’m happy to help thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 minutes ago
"Absolutely mint I failed first time and download this at first it found me a test within 3 weeks but then updated again and I passed 6 days after failing first time. Not sure if this was because i had a premiere account or not but my experience with this app was great and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It’s by all means the best! I failed my first 2 tests and I got 3 tests within 6weeks! Absolutely satisfying when you get full value for your money! Will definitely recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All to whoever is on a timescale to get a driving test."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I failed my 1st test & my Instructor suggested this site. I paid the fee, was very happy to be able to move my retest forward by almost 3 months! This site is incredibly easy to use, they handle absolutely everything for you & all you need to do is focus on passing! Couldn't recommend them more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so glad that they helped me find the test date two months earlier than the actual one. I would highly recommended this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great concept! I booked my first Mod 1 with Driving Test Cancellations 4 All and failed. I just reset the dates and got another MOD 1 straight away and Passed. I then changed the details to Mod 2 and changed the date to suit, took my MOD 2 and passed! All for one payment! Brilliant, Thanks. Kevin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing service! I failed my driving test first time and wanted to sit it again as soon as possible. My driving instructor recommended this website and it was amazing. They found me a test within two weeks, considering the 12 week waiting list! I passed second time and couldn’t thank the team enough. Would recommend to everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good helped me get a cancellation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I get a lot help from this app. It’s perfect and timed for book me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website, easy to use. Liked the fact you could specify dates/times that you wanted to avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got an early driving test and my daughter passed. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cancellations 4 all were brilliant found me another test within a couple of weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbelievable service. They got me 2 different date son 2 days. I would highly recommend. I was booked in October and passed today in August."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Failed my first test and got a second test within 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Waste of money and complicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we changed your test to an earlier test date within the dates you said you were available.

Your account is valid until you pass your test, so you can use the account for as long as you need.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions or feedback, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website for cancellation test I recommend anyone needs to pass quickly try it 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best £18 I’ve ever spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! Takes all the stress out of looking for earlier tests to suit you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,827 reviews