Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,846 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

I failed my 1st test & my Instructor suggested this site. I paid the fee, was very happy to be able to move my retest forward by almost 3 months! This site is incredibly easy to use, they handle absolutely everything for you & all you need to do is focus on passing! Couldn't recommend them more!
Posted 1 month ago
It was wonderful experience. I was able to get a booking 32 days earlier with this amazing app. This happend on the same day i installed this app. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, very helpful I founding ,I will recommend for everyone ????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I don’t have any regret choosing Driving cancellation 4 All because you have to pay just one time until you pass your driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic! Managed to get a huge choice of cancellations and therefore passed my test in no time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and with their continuous support finally I have passed my driving test. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for getting me an earlier test! I was able to pass before my teacher stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent would recommend you to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great way to bring your test forward! Updates every few minutes so you are the first to get the cancellations . Would definitely recommend ‘cancellations 4all’ So easy .........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful and quick to work after activating. A bit less useful in London but more likely to be because of the lack of cancellations than the actual app because it was very active in the Midlands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best service available. I used their service twice and was given a slot in the dates mentioned. Would highly recommend this to all who are looking out. No need to go anywhere else. Awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They managed to find me a test within 2 weeks as opposed to 2 months twice, until I passed! Incredible value, great service. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was able to get a driving test within 10 days of my first driving test! I was able to accept one cancellation but still was able to find better cancellations. Could not recommend this website enough- it saved me. Defo worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All helps me find the earliest dates as possible. Finally, i passed the driving test with the date they found for me. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t even have words for these team . Thank you so much for these journey , I couldn’t make it without this app .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing app I would like to big thanks to all driving cancellations team& every time find my test how I want to really good and I recommend other people as well so I’m happy to help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely mint I failed first time and download this at first it found me a test within 3 weeks but then updated again and I passed 6 days after failing first time. Not sure if this was because i had a premiere account or not but my experience with this app was great and would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s by all means the best! I failed my first 2 tests and I got 3 tests within 6weeks! Absolutely satisfying when you get full value for your money! Will definitely recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All to whoever is on a timescale to get a driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,846 reviews