Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,328 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic! Saved my son 35 days. Many thanks.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very quick
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service. Saved me a month and all the hastle of looking for a suitable test date. Thanks alot
Posted 7 hours ago
great service!!! Saved me over 2 months on my driving test!
Posted 8 hours ago
So happy a test was found for me 75 days earlier and it’s only been a day since I signed up!
Posted 10 hours ago
I honestly cannot thank you guys enough. You have made me one happy girl !! 42 days saved. I will be recommending to everyone who has there driving test coming up ????
Posted 11 hours ago
As my driving instructor got me to my test centre late unfortunately I was unable to sit my driving test which was really dissapointing especially after having it cancelled 3 times due to Covid! The earliest test I was able to find on the Dvsa website was 12th December. After 2 days of joining they have rebooked my test for 2 weeks time 06th October saving me 66 days wait! So happy definitely worth the 18 pounds thank you so much!!!!!
Posted 14 hours ago
Deffo 5 star. After a couple of hiccups with DVSAs website I was able to get a test 63 days earlier than the one I originally booked. Smashing service!
Posted 15 hours ago
Saved me 29 days in just after a day of signing up, thank you!
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazing I was expecting this to be some sort of scam but I can’t tell you how happy I am ... amazing service ... thank you my son is over the moon as he would have been waiting until 2021 January !
Posted 17 hours ago
Quality app
Posted 1 day ago
Exelend I am very happy 61 days before just great
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant 5*
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service, very easy to use. They found me a much earlier test date within 2 days of me signing up with them.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect service, found me a new test within 2 weeks
Posted 1 day ago
Very thankful for their service. It was top quality and they sorted me out in no time twice.
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely quick service and brought my test date closer by a month
Posted 2 days ago
Saved me 3 weeks waiting for my test
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,328 reviews