Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,969 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic and easy to use. I saved ‘33 days’ in total!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
used twice now for son and daughters test and each time they have come up with cancellations super quick . Really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Saved me 36 days of waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This App is absolutely brilliant! It has saved my 49 daya waiting time. Thank you for your wonderful service and cooperation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy have used more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Superbbbbbbb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can’t believe it really worked .. impressive prompt and quick service . Worth paying money for . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You're great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good and trustworthy company ! Unfortunately I’m one of those who struggle to pass my driving test, so every test I’ve desired they have always provided that. I am honestly greatful at the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service found convenient tests when we wanted them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant app
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So simple quick and easy to use. Was suprised at how quick I got my test day change
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am glad I registered with you guys which has served me a lot of time which has led to less stress over my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Failed my first test today, rebooked straight away. Couldn't find a local test date for almost 3 months. Came across this and I have already been offered a test in a months time. I have left it on autobook in the hope perhaps something may come up even sooner. Amazing! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks u so much to found another test for me excellent work👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing site to use got me a test 4 weeks earlier than my booked test more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I managed to get my test moved forward nearly 2 months! (51 days) incredible service. Well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,969 reviews