Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,093 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great
Posted 1 day ago
Saved me 59 days of waiting
Posted 3 days ago
????
Posted 3 days ago
Really very good
Posted 3 days ago
No i want my old test back
Posted 4 days ago
Nice, I got cancellation within 4 days thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service so pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, brought my test forward 5 days but I will re-activate my account hoping for a couple weeks more earlier! Useful service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really please they managed to get me a test at the closer test centre to me within my specified time period - great work!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick way to book a cancellation
Posted 1 month ago
Good service so far
Posted 1 month ago
4 star ! Great service. Despite COVID-19 I was able to get 2 more tests every 2 weeks with dtc4a. I thought it was a scam at first due to reviews either being 1 star or 5 which was concerning. Nevertheless, the service saved me months. One thing to note is you have to pay the £18, share on Facebook then pay another £4 to have the premium service. I found that odd hence why this isn't 5 star
Posted 1 month ago
I managed to get cancellation within days, granted it’s is only just under 2 weeks earlier I am confident they can provide another one much nearer with how fast they got back to me. Good service and worth it given how much lessons you save!
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast easy to setup and almost instant rebook of a cancellation in my case
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
B
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Found a test much quicker
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,093 reviews