Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,867 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Money well spent! I have had to take my test 3 times and each time the test date has been brought forward by at least a month thanks to this service. Only the one payment was needed for all 3 tests.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient. Only remark is need to take out £160 saving and assuming they have one hour lesson a week at £20. Makes it sound like instructor is in it for money when that is not the case. Otherwise brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really useful service and found me plenty of tests that would have otherwise been impossible to find! Only negative was that service crashed once when finding a test which led to me losing this test, but customer service team were helpful in resolving the situatuon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
service is fast i almost got offers according to my suggestions thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
easy to book a new test, gave lots of options
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Didn't like that I had to log in anew every time I used the app. Otherwise very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found the experience very positive and professional. I had to use this service twice to find two separate driving test cancellations and both times the team at driving test cancellations for all had found one within a few hours minimum and a couple of days maximum. I found it so reasurring that you could keep on eye on the different test centres being scanned for you. The amount of filter options to narrow down your cancellation search was great as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to find a driving test cancellation it's a much more pleasant experience than having to spend hours doing it yourself and the subscription is unlimited until you pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app was good and did what it needed however every time I left the app it logged me out which meant I lost a few driving test that I could have had, but overall it was definitely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done well getting us another test 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful in providing earlier tests allowing me to pass my driving test much faster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app was very fast in finding cancellations. I failed twice and the app still found me times till I passed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t think they’d find me dates but I was wrong. They found me 20+ dates and I was amazed. Definitely worth the money if your looking for a driving test day ASAP. Thank youuuu!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
found me numerous tests way before my test date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was good but initially did not get many texts about available tests, but this could be due to no cancellations! Got plenty of last minute options to go for and was able to get a much earlier test!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found me a new test within 10 days! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service and fast once you realise how to get them to search every 5 minutes for you. Website is a bit of a nightmare and hard to log in to/figure out if you're logged in or not, but in terms of getting a test date it's great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I managed to change my test date about 4 times! Would recomment Cancellations for all! Great service with constant texts and they can even change the date for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did exactly what they say do, got me a test withing a week of my failed test. And I passed 2nd time. 😀
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very helpful and useful in finding driving test cancellations earlier than your original date and I reccomend it alot, however the only downfall was the reservation length, if it was longer then it would be perfect and give you a better chance to notice a cancellation in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant brought my (2nd) booked test forward almost two weeks to be 14 days after my first test meaning I could do it as early as possible and I passed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,867 reviews