Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,036 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 1 month ago
Got my test pushed forward by 34 days. Amazing response!! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, saved me so much time and money! Website is easy to use and text alerts meant I didn't miss out on tests. The only thing I would improve is to make it possible to turn off email notifications! Sometimes I would get 20 text notifications a day and then have to clear the duplicate emails from my inbox as well. Overall though, I would highly recommend this service to other learner drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What amazing service! Set it up at 8pm and by the time I woke up a new appointment had been booked saving me SEVEN weeks of waiting time. Can’t recommend it enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
absolutely amazing website! signed up yesterday, and they've already found me a new test nearly two months before my old one! couldn't be more pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice tool to get the driving test date early! Competitive pricing as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service found me my tests before due dates definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service is brilliant and away to get your test quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
100% would recommend. Glad I used it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very suitable and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best service for booking over used . Even better than the testi app. The autobook feature is great. Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really Impressed been using the service for months now. As failed a few times. And they have saved me waiting over nearly 3 months for a test. Really happy with the service worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great way of securing a driving retest when location is popular
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly the BEST £20 I’ve ever spent. Absolutely worth it! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With appropriate settings the service does provide a good number of available slots for practical driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Fast and Reliable! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,036 reviews