Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,093 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

After failing my test the first time I had to wait 3months for my next test, which I did but unfortunately I failed again and would have had to wait another 3 months. I was so frustrated and started looking online as I had heard about paying to get a cancellation. I read some reviews and thought it seemed pretty legit. I can tell you now. The BEST money I ever spent. I had to change my test date a few times due to instructors availability and work commitments and this made it so easy and I could change it as many times as I wanted. At first I selected to OK all test dates and missed out on a few as you need to reply within 20mins. However you can change the settings to only dates and times you can do and it will automatically book a date for you. If like me you're looking to move your test date forward get this now. You can keep using it too even if you don't pass the first time. 100026886% get it. I think it was under £20 for it but if you think how much you'd spend on extra lessons this cost is so little. Couldn't recommend it enough and the proof is in the pudding as I got there and passed my test. So grateful!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for your help! It has been a great service i received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good I have trusted them and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well worth the money, I shaved 36 days off my wait for my test. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is, when I first signed up, if any dates within my range is set came up I got txts which was great, then when the date for the test I switched to came up I didn't get a txt, I only just so happened to see it as I was waiting for an email to come through from something else, and saw the email for a reserved test (which is the one I ended up booking so all was well in the end) it was just lucky that I saw the email as no txt was received in this occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hey can you find me for driving test day in January please.Thank you for help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saved me 36 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, got 4 options in 10 days. The only thing is you have to be quick with your answers as you have only 14 min to reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very cost-effective; I found an earlier date that suited me within two days of signing up- and passed !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and easy to use and they book it for you which is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic app so happy thank you got my test changed in the same day as sighing up ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank for the good work you are doing I recommend this website to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient. Only remark is need to take out £160 saving and assuming they have one hour lesson a week at £20. Makes it sound like instructor is in it for money when that is not the case. Otherwise brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really useful service and found me plenty of tests that would have otherwise been impossible to find! Only negative was that service crashed once when finding a test which led to me losing this test, but customer service team were helpful in resolving the situatuon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
service is fast i almost got offers according to my suggestions thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
easy to book a new test, gave lots of options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't like that I had to log in anew every time I used the app. Otherwise very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the experience very positive and professional. I had to use this service twice to find two separate driving test cancellations and both times the team at driving test cancellations for all had found one within a few hours minimum and a couple of days maximum. I found it so reasurring that you could keep on eye on the different test centres being scanned for you. The amount of filter options to narrow down your cancellation search was great as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to find a driving test cancellation it's a much more pleasant experience than having to spend hours doing it yourself and the subscription is unlimited until you pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,093 reviews