Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,743 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fast easy to setup and almost instant rebook of a cancellation in my case
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
B
Posted 1 week ago
Good stuff
Posted 1 week ago
Found a test much quicker
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good service but for the price would have liked 2 or 3 options to bring the test closer rather than just one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review.

You can make use of your account until you pass and we can find you as many driving test cancellations as you need.

Please contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or need any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 week ago
Good and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Within 2 hours, saved me 47 days!! I’m still really really hoping for more cancellations but so far so good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, saved me 56 days of waiting for my driving test! I didn't really think it would work when I first subscribed, however I am really impressed at how quickly I was being notified for cancellation. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
genuinley works a dream
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was somewhat surprised to receive a new booking 2 months earlier than my own and within a week of joining the service. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service so happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and app !!! Cancellations issued constantly
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service, only thing I would say is it pauses searching after a few non accepted offers but it does tell you that it's paused so not a problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service found me a test 19 days earlier
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,743 reviews