Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,003 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 1 week ago
Proper chuffed with the service! I had my practical test moved to Jan due to 2nd lockdown in England. DTC helped move it forward by more than a month to the 2nd wk of Dec this year. Highly recommend their service!
Posted 1 minute ago
Wow, that’s awesome, I m really happy to get my test earlier, thank you so much.
Posted 3 minutes ago
My test, like many others, was cancelled due to lockdown. It was rescheduled from November 2020 to March 2021! In desperation I signed up, very sceptical about it actually working. After a week or two, I’ve now moved my test to the end of December!!! 77 days earlier!!!!
Posted 29 minutes ago
Its really amazing and helpful
Posted 37 minutes ago
Awesome !
Posted 14 hours ago
Was a bit unsure to start with how many days they would be able to change my sons test date by.
Was expecting 14 days roughly, but to be changed by 102 days so happy, ????
Would recommend 100%
Posted 16 hours ago
Awesome service
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolutely thrilled with the services of this provider.Outstanding customer service.Anyone seeking any help for earlier tests this is the service you should choose.
Many thanks to all staff at drivingtestcancellations4all.
Posted 21 hours ago
Found me a test in less than 2 minutes, 15 days earlier!
Posted 22 hours ago
Was a bit wary using this website. My original test was for March 2021, this website helped me change my test to December, so happy i can get my test done before the end of year. Definitely sign up to this site, worth the money, THANK YOUUUUUUU
Posted 23 hours ago
I don't usually write reviews, but this company has done so much effort for me. My driving test was meant to be tomorrow (25/11/2020) but due to another lockdown it got cancelled, DVSA then rebooked my test for April 2021 but because of DTC4All, they found me a sooner test which will be in January! They saved me 56 days of waiting! I'm so happy. I highly recommend them!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication, have been given an earlier test but still holding out for another!
Posted 1 day ago
easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice one
Posted 2 days ago
Fast results!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic found me a much better time and date for my driving test. Very helpful highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and efficient thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Due to covid my test which was booked for this month got changed to next year February which is what I didn’t want. So I found this website in hopes that I would find a cancellation and to my luck I did! I have had this app for less than four hours and already managed to reebok my test for this year. I’m pleased and recommend that everybody pays to upgrade so that they can automatically book the test for you as soon as they find the cancellation. So so happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Got a test with in 3 hours
Posted 3 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,003 reviews