Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,873 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Money well spent! I have had to take my test 3 times and each time the test date has been brought forward by at least a month thanks to this service. Only the one payment was needed for all 3 tests.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Really appreciate for your help and really happy to review and I really happy to tell other people as well really comfortable this website
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Highly recommend. I did need to keep checking on the app though as didn't get texts and emails not automatically checked within timeframe but this wasn't a problem as it only took 2 days to get a new test date. Was brought forward by 78 days! Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
amazing test was booked 28th January 2020 and within a couple hours they had found a date 2nd December which brung it 57days quicker just hope i pass now would recommend ????
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was really surprised at this website. I thought because the test centre I used was only operational twice per week that there would be no way of it finding a cancellation. I was wrong, I booked for Jan 21 2020 and they found me one Nov 26 2019 (3 weeks after my last failed test). AMAZING!!! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant website, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, I highly recommend using this service. I got a test 28 days earlier than previously booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, got a test very soon after my first attempt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was awesome.......signed up and within 2 hours this app had found me a test that was 23 days earlier!......Brilliant!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I only logged on 2 hours ago and already have a test booked 32 days earlier than my original booking. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Moved test back by 36 days in 1 day, legit thought it was fake got 3 dates from them and I ended up picking up the third date. Advise you get premium and just reserve the test so you can get a text and you can confirm it without it being auto booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick updates and test bought forward by over 50 days. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great app ,it so good well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing !!!! Received a cancellation within a couple of days. Brought it forward by 27 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You are so efficient, I would highly recommend this service to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,873 reviews