Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,698 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Posted 2 months ago
Working I wasnt sure, but they found me a test 48 days earlier than the one I had
Posted 37 minutes ago
Very quick messages to move the tests forward and a good website
Posted 1 hour ago
Fantastic! Worth the money!
Posted 2 hours ago
What a great service within hours they found me a better test date, still want to improve it so they are still searching, no pressure guys :)
Posted 4 hours ago
Helpful
Posted 5 hours ago
Amazing, got me a test 24 days earlier so far and in my number one choice of test centre which I was no where near home to start with ????
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service..thank you
Posted 6 hours ago
This is really good, I'm so happy to have found this app. My driving test was brought forward in a month and I started two days ago.
Posted 6 hours ago
Found me date straight away within the first 3 hours
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic service joined one day my test booked the next day...just need to pass now
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Brought my test forward from October to tomorrow (may) so grateful! Now just need to pass :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Just received a test cancellation that saved me 8 days earlier and still looking for earlier dates This truly is a great site
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for keeping me updated on earlier tests, your service has been brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Great app, Thank you so much????
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, took a while so patience is key, however they managed to bring my test forward by 51 days exactly. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Brought my test forward from September to Monday in less than a week! 100% recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
No
Posted 2 days ago
Great app !
Posted 3 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,698 reviews