Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,758 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
been so helpful and helped me change my test centre as I didn’t know the one I had booked at but there was none available at my local one, now I have managed to get one at my local test centre therefore I know the roads and they brought it forward by 2 weeks also which is a bonus !! definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good app very helpful
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service. Great value.
Posted 1 hour ago
fast rebooking system, much better than other applications and much more quicker than dvsa suggests especially now when too many people are wanting the tests and most of them for the next year only. Good luck everyone with booking and with passing!!!
Posted 2 hours ago
Saved over 2 months waiting for my test so far.
Posted 3 hours ago
Amazing ???? ????
Posted 3 hours ago
Perfect!!!!!!!
Posted 3 hours ago
Very helpful service would recommend!!
Posted 4 hours ago
I'm so happy and shocked as well cos they brought my test 92 days early which is fabulous. Im just praying that morning test bring me success and I pass it. Crawley is awesome place and if I pass it will be my big achievement in 2020. Fingers crossed ???? ???? ???? Thank you again ???? ????
Posted 16 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic service. I have used this service my own daughter and also highly recommended it to my learner drivers who are all waiting for tests. Thankyou so much
Posted 19 hours ago
So far so good. My test has been moved a month closer after only 3 days
Posted 19 hours ago
Amazing service by Driving test cancellations. I am so happy that I got the test I wanted without having any hassle. The service is impeccable and efficient.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good service
Posted 21 hours ago
Outstanding service! Very quick response, found me a test in less than 5 hours. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 22 hours ago
Best app going saved 54 days of waiting
Posted 22 hours ago
excellent, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Happy earlier test found
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Wow!!what can I say about this website. I had a test booked for march. Decided I couldn't wait that long. So I signed up to this website this morning 25th October and within in few hours they got me a cancellation for January 2021,I would 100% recommend this app to anyone that is looking for an earlier driving test date. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is absolutely amazing! No praise is high enough to describe this company. They found my son a driving test at his preferred location 57 days before his booked test. We are over the moon! They keep you informed all along the way with text messages
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service. Saved 55 days in less than 24 hours.
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,758 reviews