Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,084 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

After failing my test the first time I had to wait 3months for my next test, which I did but unfortunately I failed again and would have had to wait another 3 months. I was so frustrated and started looking online as I had heard about paying to get a cancellation. I read some reviews and thought it seemed pretty legit. I can tell you now. The BEST money I ever spent. I had to change my test date a few times due to instructors availability and work commitments and this made it so easy and I could change it as many times as I wanted. At first I selected to OK all test dates and missed out on a few as you need to reply within 20mins. However you can change the settings to only dates and times you can do and it will automatically book a date for you. If like me you're looking to move your test date forward get this now. You can keep using it too even if you don't pass the first time. 100026886% get it. I think it was under £20 for it but if you think how much you'd spend on extra lessons this cost is so little. Couldn't recommend it enough and the proof is in the pudding as I got there and passed my test. So grateful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Really happy with the service, they found me a perfect date within 1 day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
5 stars best app ever got me numerous cancellations just need to pass one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good I have trusted them and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm really happy Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hii I am deep I am very happy cancellation 4 all... Thanks a lot...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, was great not having to keep checking for an earlier date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing! Changed my test within hours of me signing up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Well worth the money, I shaved 36 days off my wait for my test. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is, when I first signed up, if any dates within my range is set came up I got txts which was great, then when the date for the test I switched to came up I didn't get a txt, I only just so happened to see it as I was waiting for an email to come through from something else, and saw the email for a reserved test (which is the one I ended up booking so all was well in the end) it was just lucky that I saw the email as no txt was received in this occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Although I'm not too happy I wrote my tests multiple times, I'm glad that DTC4All contributed to getting cancellations easier. I would've waited endlessly before retesting. Their service is good. the fact that you use the same payment multiple times is a great deal. it's more like saying, "we'll be with you till the end" 😀. thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Brought my test date forward by 48 days could not recommend this website enough. Thought it was a scam first but its actually a life saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
as soon as I paid and signed up for the site, they were able to find my a date for next week. when I originally had to wait a month. hopefully I pass but if I don't will definitely be using this site again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
WoW They brought my driving test forward by 69 days. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really excellent app. Brought my test forward by over a month the first day I bought it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,084 reviews