Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic app! Works as described. I recommend this app 100%.
Posted 3 months ago
have had to cancel tests twice and both the times driving test cancellations 4 all found an earlier date-the second time the new date was 30days earlier than I one I had booked.good service
Posted 3 months ago
An amazing service that helps you access cancellations with ease. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
They shaved 42 days off my London driving test and I'm positively over the moon that I can get this done before exams mess everything up
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. I was saved 2 weeks of waiting for my test.
Posted 3 months ago
I would definitely recommend, I failed numerous times but I feel better knowing that I won't have to wait too long to find another test thanks to them, you pay once and you can keep activating your account which I found brilliant. 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
brilliant service !
Posted 3 months ago
The best service ever ,thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful.I highly recommend this service
Posted 3 months ago
Saved me 20 days for my driving test - just the day after signing up. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I would really recommend this app. They were able to get me a driving test 45 days earlier than what was originally available. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Best website if you’re wanting a quick pass, thank you????????
Posted 3 months ago
Found different cancellation dates so quickly so I was able to change and have some choice of when I was changing to :)
Posted 3 months ago
This website works for me.once you’re on there system they check up on they even call u and see if the dates and time are ok with you.it work for I will recommend try and see I pass my test thx to this site🍀
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Superb and great value
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the service, they found me a perfect date within 1 day!
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars best app ever got me numerous cancellations just need to pass one
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,182 reviews