Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,367 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So helpful brought my test forward by over 120 days !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Brought my test forward by 3 months!
Posted 2 months ago
Very exciting, my driving test was brought forward by 47 days. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
WOW WOW WOW. UNBELIAVABLE. WAS ALL BOOKED UP FOR MONTHS AND NOW JUST GOT A TEST THREE DAYS LATER!! HOPE I PASS! THANKS SO MUCH
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Such a good service! Got my test moved earlier twice. Just had one moved from May to Feb!! Highly recommend :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great I didn’t have to wait 94 days!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very serious and professional guys. Brought my driving practical test nearer by 90 days. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit skeptical at first when I came across the website because there's always people trying to scam you on the internet but I was so desperate to get an earlier driving test I thought why not. The best £18 I've ever spent. They were able to move my driving test date up by 72 days and at my preferred test centre within 2 days. I would 100% recommend this to anyone needing an earlier driving test.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and found me a test within a week of waiting :)
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with your service so far I got earlier test date because of your company also special thanks to my instructor (Mustafa)who is RSM driving school instructor I will tell my friends about your company very good thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Since corona has cancelled my driving test twice, it has been useful that this is a one off £18 payment
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on
Posted 2 months ago
A great service which has helped me secure a early date for my test.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing how quick they have found me my test and where I wanted it thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Saved me waiting 74 days for my test. Thanku cancellations 4 all.
Posted 2 months ago
I am Very happy thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,367 reviews