Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,714 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved how it has managed to save me 68 days from my test date not only that I had to cancel my test a couple of times and never had a issue rebooking it and they always find me a new date
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely thrilled with this service. Test was February but now have test in November at my local test centre. Well worth the money. Thanks!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful when wanting to have a test around a month later
Posted 1 week ago
paid 26 pound saved me 87 days just pay the money
Posted 1 week ago
Just in 2 days the website found me the class exactly within the period I wanted. Instead of waiting for 3 months for another test I will have only 14 weeks in between my tests. Definitely worth the money as I would save from not booking extra driving lessons. Also takes off the pressure, I know that if I fail this time round, I would have another go not too far in the future. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Couldnt reccomend enough!! They maganged to bring my driving test foward by 4 months! Very very happy !!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend this service ????
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the service managed to get me a cancellation over a month earlier and sorted it really quickly. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the help
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. Worth the money especially in these times. Test was booked for jan 28th and is now in 3 weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Got a cancellation through to take my test 38 days before my original date. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
I really didn’t think this page would work but oh my god it is amazing and has save me so much time wait for my text and As a carer I really need my license
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
AMAZING!! Brought my test back by 70 days in a matter of minutes after I booked it so so so happy thank u!
Posted 1 week ago
£18 to get my test pushed forwards 71 days is more than worth it
Posted 1 week ago
Really recommend brought my test forward nearly 2 weeks sooner!
Posted 1 week ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,714 reviews