Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,827 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really useful app! This allowed me to retake my test 3 weeks after I had failed! Perfect! Otherwise I would have had to wait 3 month! This takes away all the hassle, so glad I used it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great app, very easy to use and so helpful. Got 3 test in a month thanks to this guys, finally passed👍🏼"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Driving test cancellation 4 all website help me a lot. When I need very urgent they help me finding out nearest test as fast as possible. Thanks a lot... it help me lot now I'm driving to work helped me lot...thanks a lot..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It helped me a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic.! We don’t like to think of anyone failing their test but the ease of activating a cancellation in a short time is brilliant and was a godsend. I would recommend this site to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This company was amazing for me. They found a suitable test for me within a short amount of time, they're good value for money & I am 100% sure if we didn't use this company I would be waiting ages for a test. So now I drive & I passed within a short amount of time Cos this company got me a earlier test. Thank you A+++ 100% recommend, do not hesitate to use this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you for everything. Very helpful, fast, efficient and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use and a successful outcome achieved. Worth the money, less hassle for me. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The best service ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service. Really clear to understand at first, then mostly delivers on it’s promise to get you an earlier test. Well worth the money as 14 days is far too long a wait for another test"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service! They found many cancellations date in a short period of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"simply the best app that you can use it for this purpose. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have received my appointment after one week after signing in. My original appointment was after 2 months. Verry happy with this app."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I loved it! Gave me quick dates and I would have not pass if they were not available. I wanted to pass soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really impressed, quick to get me a new date on several occasions. Would recommend using to anyone looking to book a date asap."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was brill, but you have to be quick off the mark responding to offers of another test"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant service. Good communication, easy to set up. Couldn't be happier. Moved my test forward twice. Once and then found an earlier date and passed. Would definetley reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,827 reviews