Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,815 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service !
Posted 1 week ago
Great app, got a new test date instantly
Posted 1 week ago
They found me many cancellations and I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service found me a test 4 months earlier was really happy
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding!

I was slightly sceptical about signing up but as not a particularly high cost I thought it was worth a try.
It was amazing! Within a day I had the perfect cancellation through.
Would highly recommend. It's a great system.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing app!! Just got a cancellation (28 days before his current test) which has made my son over the moon! Thank you. I rate you a 5***** service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service well happy with the £18 it cost me well spent
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing app! I got a 71 days early date for my driving test, better than I thought it possible!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy saved me over 3 months and it only took 7 days
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Would definitely recommend to others
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
I failed my test yesterday and I wanted to rebook straight after to my shock the soonest available date according the DVSA site was 18th January but thanks to this service I got it rebooked 53 days yearly then my original date. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to rebook there test as the waiting list on the DVSA is appalling. I would like to thank Chris for leaving me a very welcome Voicemail as I was curious of what kind of service they provided he answered all my queries so again 10/10 would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site was able to get fast alerts to cancellations and book a month and a half sooner.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company, I failed my first test and I was gutted that I couldn’t find a new test till January but I signed up and a few days later they found me a test and they saved me 49 days
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service with regular updates would definitely recommend ????
Posted 1 week ago
Simply brilliant this team is , regular updates through emails and text , enough time for me to think and act. And amazingly saved me 22 days. THe team at DTC4ALL is suberp active and quick. thank you team for making it simpler and easier. Wish me luck now :) - Piyush
Posted 1 week ago
Well worth it
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for an amazing service , very prompt response !
Posted 1 week ago
Helped to bring my test forward, saving me a lot of time thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,815 reviews