Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,772 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good service and made the my driving test date much sooner than it was booked for"
Posted 7 months ago
"Does exactly what it says! Found me a driving test as soon as I could take it again. Would recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"This is a brilliant service, well worth doing. The best bit is that should you fail your first test, you can subsequently log-in to get another test again and again, I passed on my third attempt, and all tests times were chosen through Driving Test Cancellations 4 All. Highly recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"They did brilliant work. I used them 3 times. I think they are the cheapest in the market. Would suggest to anyone."
Posted 7 months ago
"Well worth the money, i got excellent results from utilzing this service. Thanks guys job well done!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I highly recommend these guys. They are quick, and managed to get me something very early on the same day. I also got a discount for using them for the first time, which was great as a money saver"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very happy for your assist and in very short you give me plenty of chance for booking my test and in 10 days i pass my test.....very very good services and very nice cooperative staff....many thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very very pleased with these guys, I failed twice and the times between each test can be stupidly long, but with this cancellation finder it makes it a little bit more bearable! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Found me a test within a week which helped me to pass before my theory test expired. Would highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"They are doing a fantastic job always find me a sooner test as I failed 5 times."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to find cancellation. Highly recommend for those who have failed and are looking for a new test ASAP."
Posted 8 months ago
"It was definitely worth it!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good, got me cancellations super fast - Worth it"
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant got me a cancellation 10 days after test"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant site! I received messages for cancellations 24/7 and the customer support team is very helpful and polite, keep up the good work!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Wouldn't have passed before my theory expired without this team! Fantastic service would recommend to anyone."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent.What more can i say"
Posted 8 months ago
"It was so easy to cancel and change the test date"
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi have used this app and where I live it is amazing how much nearer it moves the test date. Would highly recommend it. Too those that do. Best of luck🤞🏻"
Posted 8 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support