Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,947 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Very quick updates and test bought forward by over 50 days. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great app ,it so good well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing !!!! Received a cancellation within a couple of days. Brought it forward by 27 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are so efficient, I would highly recommend this service to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful application
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5* !! My test got cancelled on the 16th nov. Driving rest cancellations have managed to find me a test for the 21st nov. Less than a week from my previous test. Can not fault, fingers cross I pass now! If not I will be using again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE. CANT FAULT IT - BROUGHT THE TEST FROM 6TH JANUARY RIGHT TO 12TH DECEMBER. THANKS VERY MUCH - WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND - HOPEFULLY WE WONT NEED TO USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service ever... i was a little apprehensive at first, but they have taken my test from 22nd January 2020 to November 28th 2019 reduced by 57days EXCELLENT SERVICE Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault it really. Some negative reviews on here but ignore them, I did. 18 quid, boom! Moved my test forward by a month, and I missed a couple as I swapped to the app when I should’ve stayed with the text alerts. And one time I was at a party and missed the text. A tip I’d to be ready all the times, turn your phone off silent. 9-10, app could be better, but I do work in app development so I’m biased a bit. Hopefully I will be driving by Xmas !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was wonderful experience. I was able to get a booking 32 days earlier with this amazing app. This happend on the same day i installed this app. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, very helpful I founding ,I will recommend for everyone ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don’t have any regret choosing Driving cancellation 4 All because you have to pay just one time until you pass your driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! Managed to get a huge choice of cancellations and therefore passed my test in no time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and with their continuous support finally I have passed my driving test. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for getting me an earlier test! I was able to pass before my teacher stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,947 reviews