Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,846 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

A really could website would highly recommend. It’s a reasonable price and I got a test within a matter of weeks really impressed can’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good and helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn’t believe how quick the cancellations came through, meaning I didn’t have to wait months to re take my test the longest time was 11 days 👍🏻 I would highly recommend you, as it’s so disappointing when you fail 😩 but by using you I passed very quick. Thank u
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service is super easy to use. I used the paid version, and it was brilliant, found me test dates almost immediately, and when I failed the first time, I just popped my details back in and it started finding me new dates that day! Really pleased, would reccommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great way to get an earlier driving test. Very efficient and I have recommended to lots of friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant would definitely recommend you. had ages to wait till I joined then got a test in weeks thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got my test booked within a week.. good for money as you don't waste time and money for driving lessons till you get your test date
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was very helpful my test date got cancelled and moved to weeks away More than 5 times. Luckily this site helped me move my test to a much closer and convenient date. I was surprised as to how many cancellations there were and it was so relieving to get mine moved. I recently passed just under a month from when my test date was supposed to be. If it wasn’t for this site I would have been driving almost a month less than I have been. Thank you it was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worked perfectly very very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The response was very quick and I was offered multiple dates and times until I got my preferred. I will highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cannot fault the service. Thorough search of test cancellations and rapid response.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and managed to get me cancellations extremely quickly either within days and the second time within the week. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fab service will definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Driving Test Cancellations 4 All and i have been VERY pleased!!! each time thy found me a test near the time i wanted!! Although i haven't yet passes my test i am much nearer passing due to Driving Test Cancellations 4 All!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would definitely recommend this site to anyone taking driving test and not passed first time well worth it found me the exact cancellations I want literally 13 days after one another after my 5th time finally passed but was able to use this every time I failed without an extra price one set price and does it all for you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks from the help and support I'm really impressed with this service especially with the queue jumper service its outstanding and thanks from helping me booking my test
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,846 reviews