Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,367 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brought my test forward a lot! So worth the money!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Good app to use
Posted 2 months ago
brought my test forward 3 months, i promise it’s the best money i’ve ever spent
Posted 2 months ago
Am so happy really do appreciate. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Found me a test in less than a week! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would honestly highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Got me a day earlier within 3 days hoping to keep this working
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant found me a few tests but none have been good times for me but I have full faith that testi will find me a earlier test date an time that suits me n my instructor xx
Posted 2 months ago
Really good and efficient just saved me two months of waiting and changed it to the driving centre I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent ... this is the best money I have ever spent, can completely recommend using this service and is a must for anyone waiting to take their driving tests. Due to circumstances beyond my control I have had to rearrange my test 4 times, C4U have managed to rearrange my tests for me saving me over 177 days in total , I have recommended them to all my friends ... brilliant service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
it is very good website they help me find an earlier test by 91 days .thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Saved 28 days! Which I was amazed at considering lockdown and all. Great service, kept me in the loop the whole time. A*
Posted 2 months ago
It’s really help
Posted 2 months ago
they brought my test 30 days forwards and cannot recommend enough. its really easy and hassle free
Posted 2 months ago
The best ever!!! I only can recommend!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
I previously signed up to another site, which was a pile of ****, I stumbled across this one and got my test brought forward 73 days, it was simple I signed up and waited for the texts to come in, I got a few before the one I booked but because of covid I wasn't able to take them! If it wasn't for these, I would still be waiting untul March for my test but I'm sitting here as a passed driver :) Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service absolutely worth the money especially if you’re struggling to get tests booked due to Covid, managed to get my test moved from April to January in after just a week or so!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! I failed my driving test in December and I could not find another slot at all at my nearest test centre. After 2 weeks they found me a test in January. Would highly recommend this service to anyone!
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,367 reviews