Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,815 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic service. I have used this service my own daughter and also highly recommended it to my learner drivers who are all waiting for tests. Thankyou so much
Posted 4 days ago
So far so good. My test has been moved a month closer after only 3 days
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service by Driving test cancellations. I am so happy that I got the test I wanted without having any hassle. The service is impeccable and efficient.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service! Very quick response, found me a test in less than 5 hours. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Best app going saved 54 days of waiting
Posted 4 days ago
excellent, thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Happy earlier test found
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Wow!!what can I say about this website. I had a test booked for march. Decided I couldn't wait that long. So I signed up to this website this morning 25th October and within in few hours they got me a cancellation for January 2021,I would 100% recommend this app to anyone that is looking for an earlier driving test date. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is absolutely amazing! No praise is high enough to describe this company. They found my son a driving test at his preferred location 57 days before his booked test. We are over the moon! They keep you informed all along the way with text messages
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service. Saved 55 days in less than 24 hours.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service really pleased that you saved us 76 days on my sons test
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service test found 51 days earlier!!!
Posted 6 days ago
I'm ever so happy that I have found this company. They are amazing at what they do! Took them just 8 or so hours to find me an earlier test date and my test is 2 months earlier :))
Posted 6 days ago
Good to get test centre changed but still hoping to get a date sooner
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn't have asked for better service! I payed for the full service and managed to get my test rebooked for me within 2 days!! Super helpful and a breeze to use.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous service, best money I’ve spent in ages ????
Posted 6 days ago
Got a cancellation test at the test centre I wanted within 12 hours of me asking to change!! Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,815 reviews