Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Best app ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service, just moved my test forward with 21 on the day that i wanted. Thank you guys, you are awesome!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing app found me a date 24 days early!! Thank you!! Worth the £18 ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought my test forward by almost a month! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brillant love this app just signed up today and already brought my appointment 2 months earlier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a good system, thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. Brought my test forward 22 days. I highly recommend this service. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
moved my test forward by 40 days :)pay for the upgrade it's worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really appreciate for your help and really happy to review and I really happy to tell other people as well really comfortable this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. I did need to keep checking on the app though as didn't get texts and emails not automatically checked within timeframe but this wasn't a problem as it only took 2 days to get a new test date. Was brought forward by 78 days! Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing test was booked 28th January 2020 and within a couple hours they had found a date 2nd December which brung it 57days quicker just hope i pass now would recommend ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really surprised at this website. I thought because the test centre I used was only operational twice per week that there would be no way of it finding a cancellation. I was wrong, I booked for Jan 21 2020 and they found me one Nov 26 2019 (3 weeks after my last failed test). AMAZING!!! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant website, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,954 reviews