Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,180 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

The best thanks for helping Number one to change you test
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just great!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You found tests fast and also as I wished. Very happy with this app and hope others will gain from it as well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use and had a retest after 2 weeks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did exactly what was asked of them - found me a cancellation within very tight parameters. I was dubious at first and tried searching myself but there is no way that I could have done as well as they did. Very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It allowed me to take my test much faster
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works extremely well and you don't have to worry about anything they do it all
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service is great, they do as you please, literally! And they always update you at times suitable to yourself and they are extremely helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I failed my test on 20th/April/2017 and booked a test on 8th/June/2017. But after 3 days of using this service, they found a test for me on 5th/May/2017 (Only 15 days between the two tests, Wow !!). This service is amazing, very reliable and very cheap. I recommend everyone who failed his test and wants to redo the test ASAP to use this service; they'll find a test for the day and time range you specify. I used the premium service (they check the DVLA website every 5 minutes for cancellations!!!). I changed the settings to Automatically book the test for the time I specified. And guess what!! I woke up on 23/April/2017 and found an email from DVAL telling me that my test time has been changed (what a great news!). The beauty of the service is that you can use it as many times as you wish with only one payment (no matters how many times you fail). Definitely 5 stars and will keep using it every time I fail (god forbid!).
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thnks very much
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never got sent any cancellations and had to carry on looking online my self. I found my early test date.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fully lit
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always found me an earlier test without fail. I was offered about 12 tests in total and only accepted the ones that suited best. The test centre had a 3 month waiting list. 100% would recommend!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Waste of money!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. From looking into your account, we can confirm that you were offered a number of driving tests matching the options you selected on your account. We also successfully changed your driving test twice - both changes brought your driving test forward to an earlier date.

Please note that you have full access to your account until you pass your driving test. If you have any questions about your account, or the review you have left,
please contact our Customer Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 years ago
This service was perfect! I initially needed a rebook following a failure of my first test! The wait time in my area was ridiculously long, however with this service I literally got an available dates months earlier than my redo! Plus you can keep searching even if you find an earlier but want to find an even earlier one!! Totally recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They helped me get my test rebooked when I kept failing. Which saved me from having to check for cancellations myself which I'd never find anyway.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found more driving tests by searching the dvla website for cancellations myself. On several occasions this happened so i was disappointed with the service It is also not clear that you stop searching for tests after having chosen to take one of your tests - this should be more clear to avoid confusion
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone needs to know about this! So worth the money!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worked great for me give me great driving test cancellations which I used and have now passed woohoo
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,180 reviews