Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,680 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast and easy
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommend this service ????
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the service managed to get me a cancellation over a month earlier and sorted it really quickly. Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the help
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely brilliant. Worth the money especially in these times. Test was booked for jan 28th and is now in 3 weeks
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Got a cancellation through to take my test 38 days before my original date. Very happy!
Posted 6 days ago
I really didn’t think this page would work but oh my god it is amazing and has save me so much time wait for my text and As a carer I really need my license
Posted 6 days ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
.
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
AMAZING!! Brought my test back by 70 days in a matter of minutes after I booked it so so so happy thank u!
Posted 1 week ago
£18 to get my test pushed forwards 71 days is more than worth it
Posted 1 week ago
Really recommend brought my test forward nearly 2 weeks sooner!
Posted 1 week ago
saved me 46 days, better than other websites
Posted 1 week ago
Found me a quicker test by 3 months, really happy. Thank you :-)
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic. Very impressive. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Received 5 cancellations within an hour for my first test and then received a cancellation relatively quickly for my 2nd test within a week which I passed. Worth the money
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Used it twice and have had really quick responses. Test was booked month ahead and already got it 3 weeks earlier and the site is still searching for earlier. Highly recommended. Almost immediate confirmation of new test date is emailed from their official website
Posted 1 week ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,680 reviews