Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,341 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service absolutely worth the money especially if you’re struggling to get tests booked due to Covid, managed to get my test moved from April to January in after just a week or so!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! I failed my driving test in December and I could not find another slot at all at my nearest test centre. After 2 weeks they found me a test in January. Would highly recommend this service to anyone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So helpful brought my test forward by over 120 days !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought my test forward by 3 months!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very exciting, my driving test was brought forward by 47 days. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW WOW WOW. UNBELIAVABLE. WAS ALL BOOKED UP FOR MONTHS AND NOW JUST GOT A TEST THREE DAYS LATER!! HOPE I PASS! THANKS SO MUCH
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a good service! Got my test moved earlier twice. Just had one moved from May to Feb!! Highly recommend :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great I didn’t have to wait 94 days!!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very serious and professional guys. Brought my driving practical test nearer by 90 days. Well done!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was a bit skeptical at first when I came across the website because there's always people trying to scam you on the internet but I was so desperate to get an earlier driving test I thought why not. The best £18 I've ever spent. They were able to move my driving test date up by 72 days and at my preferred test centre within 2 days. I would 100% recommend this to anyone needing an earlier driving test.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and found me a test within a week of waiting :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with your service so far I got earlier test date because of your company also special thanks to my instructor (Mustafa)who is RSM driving school instructor I will tell my friends about your company very good thanks again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Since corona has cancelled my driving test twice, it has been useful that this is a one off £18 payment
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on
Posted 1 month ago
A great service which has helped me secure a early date for my test.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing how quick they have found me my test and where I wanted it thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me waiting 74 days for my test. Thanku cancellations 4 all.
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,341 reviews