Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,743 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"They did brilliant work. I used them 3 times. I think they are the cheapest in the market. Would suggest to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well worth the money, i got excellent results from utilzing this service. Thanks guys job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I highly recommend these guys. They are quick, and managed to get me something very early on the same day. I also got a discount for using them for the first time, which was great as a money saver"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy for your assist and in very short you give me plenty of chance for booking my test and in 10 days i pass my test.....very very good services and very nice cooperative staff....many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very very pleased with these guys, I failed twice and the times between each test can be stupidly long, but with this cancellation finder it makes it a little bit more bearable! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Found me a test within a week which helped me to pass before my theory test expired. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are doing a fantastic job always find me a sooner test as I failed 5 times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Too expensive and doesnt come up with as much cancellations as other apps. I paid £18 which is a joke as i spent £6 on another app and got over 6 cancellations a day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jeevan,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry you feel this way.

We can, however, confirm that we found you over 20 tests matching your preferences and we changed your test for you twice.

If you have any questions, or would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to find cancellation. Highly recommend for those who have failed and are looking for a new test ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was definitely worth it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good, got me cancellations super fast - Worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant got me a cancellation 10 days after test"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant site! I received messages for cancellations 24/7 and the customer support team is very helpful and polite, keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wouldn't have passed before my theory expired without this team! Fantastic service would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent.What more can i say"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was so easy to cancel and change the test date"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi have used this app and where I live it is amazing how much nearer it moves the test date. Would highly recommend it. Too those that do. Best of luck🤞🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was really useful and made the whole resit experience much easier, it was certainly money well spent! the only negative we had was that when I booked the initial resit I didnt realise there were different cost bands, and booked a time that I found out later was in the cheaper band, which then limited the cancellations available to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,743 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support