Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,029 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,029 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic. Highly recommend this. They do all they can to get an earlier test and make all the changes for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you still looking for a cancellation for me I havent heard anything it says on this app still looking for cancellation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. Your account is active and we are searching for cancellations. We last changed your test on 30 March 2022, bringing it forward by over a month. You'll be notified as soon as we find you another cancellation. If you have any questions about your account or if you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
I’m not getting any test, i got one whixh was reserved didn’t auto booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muhammad, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you three driving test cancellations, and we have changed your test twice, bringing your driving test forward by 140 days. The last test we found for you was not automatically booked because it was a short notice test, which you would have not been able to cancel. You'll be notified as soon as we find another cancellation. If you have any questions about your account or if you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
Last minute cancellation for next day and passed! Wouldn’t of found a test in London with out this service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and easy to use service Recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - saved me a 2 month wait and got the test in my preferred location. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great only took 2days to get an earlier date very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent app! Better than other apps as my son got cancellations much quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Which I could still get earlier date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joy, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you two tests and brought your test forward by over one month so far. We can continue searching for earlier driving tests for you at no extra cost. You can reactivate your account, so that we can continue searching, from your online account by going to https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk/s/Login.aspx. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
Its a great service, I had a test booked for August in Rotherham because nothing else was available, within in 2 days I was offered 2 cancellations in closer locations and almost 80 days earlier than my original test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Within 5 hours they got my test brought forward by nearly 2 months and relocated to the test centre I wanted.Im very happy, thought I was going to have to wait ages for my retest. I just booked a test centre 30 miles away just to get a booking reference, you get them that and they will get you one where you actually want it. I'm test ready just made one dumb mistake at the last moment, so they'll keep looking to get me closer ones, and I'm sure they'll succeed there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service saved me 2 months of my driving test Fabulous service ????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got cancellation by this app and was so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for finding a test for me within my dates. Very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best app! Found a cancellation 1 month away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic app and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,029 reviews