Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

I can’t even have words for these team . Thank you so much for these journey , I couldn’t make it without this app .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing app I would like to big thanks to all driving cancellations team& every time find my test how I want to really good and I recommend other people as well so I’m happy to help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely mint I failed first time and download this at first it found me a test within 3 weeks but then updated again and I passed 6 days after failing first time. Not sure if this was because i had a premiere account or not but my experience with this app was great and would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s by all means the best! I failed my first 2 tests and I got 3 tests within 6weeks! Absolutely satisfying when you get full value for your money! Will definitely recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All to whoever is on a timescale to get a driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I failed my 1st test & my Instructor suggested this site. I paid the fee, was very happy to be able to move my retest forward by almost 3 months! This site is incredibly easy to use, they handle absolutely everything for you & all you need to do is focus on passing! Couldn't recommend them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad that they helped me find the test date two months earlier than the actual one. I would highly recommended this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great concept! I booked my first Mod 1 with Driving Test Cancellations 4 All and failed. I just reset the dates and got another MOD 1 straight away and Passed. I then changed the details to Mod 2 and changed the date to suit, took my MOD 2 and passed! All for one payment! Brilliant, Thanks. Kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service! I failed my driving test first time and wanted to sit it again as soon as possible. My driving instructor recommended this website and it was amazing. They found me a test within two weeks, considering the 12 week waiting list! I passed second time and couldn’t thank the team enough. Would recommend to everyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good helped me get a cancellation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I get a lot help from this app. It’s perfect and timed for book me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, easy to use. Liked the fact you could specify dates/times that you wanted to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got an early driving test and my daughter passed. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cancellations 4 all were brilliant found me another test within a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievable service. They got me 2 different date son 2 days. I would highly recommend. I was booked in October and passed today in August.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Failed my first test and got a second test within 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website for cancellation test I recommend anyone needs to pass quickly try it 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best £18 I’ve ever spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! Takes all the stress out of looking for earlier tests to suit you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,871 reviews