Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Best cancelation app I have ever used
Posted 2 months ago
Great service so far. I am one of their happy customers. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Good
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service , always keeping me up to date , saved me 36 days on my test , couldn’t recommend more highly
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing got me a cancellation in 4 days!!
Posted 2 months ago
I came across this website and thought this might be a con, but how wrong I was. For a one time fee, if you're like me who's failed 4 times, this is a big time-saver. I have a very tight job schedule so being able to set my flexibilities and customise my time through this website is wonderful. It also holds a slot for you so I had time to ask my instructor if he could also do that day. Really highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing app...Really saved my time
Posted 2 months ago
Great app really fast to find a test.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Worth the money, I always get a cancellation each time
Posted 2 months ago
Saved me 27 days' waiting time just a few hours after signing up, would recommend this service to anyone!!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing, really helped me out
Posted 2 months ago
Had my test cancelled in March and the next available test was May! Considering this will be my 3rd test I didn’t want to wait this long as I feel ready. Signed up and was just hopefully waiting for something to pop up. Just under 2 hours after signing up I received a notification saying a test was available on the 1st April! 48 days earlier than what the DVSA booked it for!
Cannot thank this company enough and they have made my day!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service!! Found a cancellation 10 days earlier on the first day! Amazing!!! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Bought me forward 36 days with a cancellation in my time. Highly recommended. Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and Useful.
Posted 2 months ago
Phenomenal service!!! I couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with the cancellations that have been provided
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,182 reviews