Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,367 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable. Got me close new dates anytime my test was cancelled
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing is all I can say! You have helped bring my test forward so much earlier and find me one at my closest test centre .
Would highly recommend.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
This website is cool. Whatever these guys charge is worth it. They takeaway the whole hassle away from you for looking for the cancellation slot. My test has been brought forward by 27 days which is quite amazing. The best part is these guys charge just once for any amount of cancellations and reservations. Communication is also v strong and it happens on 2 fronts i.e. email and text so you can v rarely miss out on the comms.

Well done to the team for such a fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great moved my test forward twice in less than a week and even had more choices to move it
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, easy to navigate the site and had 2 cancellations over a 3 day period bringing test forward by a total of 70 days.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s worth the money, you will definitely find a test closer whether it’s by a month or many months! It’s a good investment
Posted 1 month ago
I like ur service alot fantastic i will refer this link to my family and friends. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service for the money I'm very happy and have recommended to friends and my driving instructor
Posted 1 month ago
Within a few hours of registering, managed to reduce my test by 12 days, hoping to get a further reduction.
Posted 1 month ago
Since using the app I've booked 3 tests and they managed to find me cancellations each time. Absolutely brilliant and I highly recommend ????
Posted 2 months ago
dear, support team driving, I would like to thanks all of you for your supporting and helping us, I would like also to apologise for so many times i had have changed my driving test but believe me that is was out off my hands, as lockdown makes me is struggling to which dates would be suitable, so I would like to thankfully for everything you have done for me and you have no idea how you makes me happy to support me while I am disabled of helping myself, you are the best and quick service a wonderful amazing supportiveness team
Kind regards
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good jade saved me so much time with it
Posted 2 months ago
Saved me so much during covid 19. Definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Best service ever. Saved 78 days. Thanks very very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Have shaved some time off, hoping to get a further reduction in waiting time, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service test brought forward 70 days happy days
Posted 2 months ago
really helpful
Posted 2 months ago
very good?save your time?
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,367 reviews