Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,714 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5* service. Next available test was in February at a centre 45 mins away. The service found me a test within a day, for later in the week, at the test centre 10 mins away so I can even take my test on familiar roads!! Saved me months!
Posted 3 days ago
This site worked perfectly for my son. They were able to offer several alternative tests, some six weeks earlier than his original test date. We were able to choose a test date that was suitable for all of us, at our nearest test centre. After his original test date was cancelled due to Covid, he had to wait several months for a new date, so for him to finally pass was such a relief. For us, the site was definitely worth using.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - saved me 93 days. Highly recommend this to people.
Posted 4 days ago
I selected the auto book and woke up the next morning to find my driving test had been brought forward by 14 days!
Posted 4 days ago
Such am amazing service.
I am happy
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. With cancelations 4 all you don't need to worry about your driving test dates. They got it covered for everybody. Thanks a million for your help.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service
Posted 4 days ago
5 Star Rating
Excellent service
Saved me over 2 months waiting Time
Strongly recommend this company to all!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing! My test was booked for January because of the Covid backlog, signed up this afternoon, within a few hours my test had been rebooked 64 days earlier!!! Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Brought my test forward by 36 days
Posted 5 days ago
Within 24 hours of activating my account, I was contacted to advise of my change in date for my driving test. Saving me a total of 53 days waiting time i'm amazed at how prompt and convenient the service was!
Posted 5 days ago
THEY DELIVER ON THEIR PROMISES!!! THEY DO AS THEY SAY!!!!
Helped me pre-pone my test by 97 days!!! Couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 6 days ago
Found me a cancellation the same day I booked my test !!
Posted 6 days ago
100% recommend spending the £18! I received a cancellation after a few days of having the app, and the cancellation was 42 days before my actual test! Amazing!
Posted 6 days ago
Very good very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Used this service 3 years ago in 2017 and they came through back then. Used it again after my license got revoked and they came through with a date 70 days early than the one I had got booked. I would trust this company 100%.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and effective.
Posted 6 days ago
Two words absolutely amazing
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely fab service - takes the stress out of checking constantly for a cancellation - totally worth the fee
Posted 6 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,714 reviews