Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,827 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It is very helpful and it helped me so much. I will personally recommend to my friends to use this site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They did exactly what they say do, got me a test withing a week of my failed test. And I passed 2nd time. 😀"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Got me a cancellation within four weeks I now have passed my test speeded whole process up great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent website"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is a fantastic service. I failed my test first time got a cancellation exactly 2 week later and i passed. i was over the moon id it wasn't for this service i would still be waiting for a driving test as the next available date was late september, so thankyou cancellations 4 all :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service ... booked, retook and passed my 2nd driving test within 2 weeks of failing first one"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After failing my first test in June, I rebooked my test and the nearest test date available was the 8th October but within two weeks this company found me a test for the 8th August. I couldn't be happier. Now I've passed my test, I'm glad I've used this company and I'm glad I didn't wait til October for my test :). The subscription I took out, I paid extra so that the search for my test was every 5 minutes, in total I paid less that £25 - and the service was worth every penny."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found me a cancellation 5 weeks away. Great service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"At first everything was going great they found me a couple of tests real quick... BUT as soon as I couldn't make them due to my instructor being busy, it seems like I've been put to the bottom of the list to search which is a joke as I've paid for the full package!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Josh,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your account for you and it appears we have offered you over 100 tests, including a test offer today. We can only offer you driving tests that match the options you select on your account.

Your account is active and we are still searching for you.

Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 years ago
"It's perfect. I recommend to everyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The best thanks for helping Number one to change you test"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You found tests fast and also as I wished. Very happy with this app and hope others will gain from it as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy to use and had a retest after 2 weeks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They did exactly what was asked of them - found me a cancellation within very tight parameters. I was dubious at first and tried searching myself but there is no way that I could have done as well as they did. Very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It allowed me to take my test much faster"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Works extremely well and you don't have to worry about anything they do it all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service is great, they do as you please, literally! And they always update you at times suitable to yourself and they are extremely helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I failed my test on 20th/April/2017 and booked a test on 8th/June/2017. But after 3 days of using this service, they found a test for me on 5th/May/2017 (Only 15 days between the two tests, Wow !!). This service is amazing, very reliable and very cheap. I recommend everyone who failed his test and wants to redo the test ASAP to use this service; they'll find a test for the day and time range you specify. I used the premium service (they check the DVLA website every 5 minutes for cancellations!!!). I changed the settings to Automatically book the test for the time I specified. And guess what!! I woke up on 23/April/2017 and found an email from DVAL telling me that my test time has been changed (what a great news!). The beauty of the service is that you can use it as many times as you wish with only one payment (no matters how many times you fail). Definitely 5 stars and will keep using it every time I fail (god forbid!)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,827 reviews