Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,702 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Within a few hours of registering, managed to reduce my test by 12 days, hoping to get a further reduction.
Posted 4 months ago
Could make it a lot simpler
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jai-Deane, Thank you for your review. We're always looking to improve, so we would love to hear your feedback. You can get in touch with us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy process - saved me 45 days of waiting which means the fee is more than covered by money saved on lessons (assuming I pass)!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my cancellation, saved my 33 days waiting to re-sit...
Posted 4 months ago
My test was brought forward by 87 days. I was supposed to take my driving test the 30/11/20 and it got cancelled due to covid! I got given a test originally for April but my instructor told me about this. I wasn’t sure it was going to work but I just wanted to take my test sooner and i would advise anyone to get this app!! They changed it from April to March originally and I was even happy with that. I got a cancellation through on the 13/12/2020 for the next day! I wasn’t going to take it because I thought it was too soon and I just went for it I And PASSED 1st time! I’m so so happy and it wouldn’t of been possible without this app. Thank you so much x
Posted 4 months ago
good
Posted 4 months ago
This is an amazing website!!! 10000% recommend to anyone trying to get their driving test in, especially with Covid-19 at the moment. This website helped me to move my test forward by 19 days. Incredible!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing, I have had 2 tests moved forward. Saving me a total of 75 days of waiting
Posted 5 months ago
My test was moved up 90 days! Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing slick service that really works. Halved my waiting time for a test
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service happy they brought forward my test date.any one use this website please use button on auto service so u do not miss ur test date appointment.it will be automatically booked.i really like it and recommend.thanks
Posted 5 months ago
I Had 3 offers in the first 24 hours , missed the first 2 , then got a test date 64 days early , fantastic service , Make sure you keep your phone with you for text and email alerts , I would recommend to all .
Posted 5 months ago
That was incredible. The soonest test I could get was 4 months away, and within 24 hours they've bagged me a cancellation within the month. Thank you very much!
Posted 5 months ago
Too expensive
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ashraf, Thank you for your review. We have found you four driving test cancellations and we have changed your test over twice. You do have access to your account until you pass, so you can make as much use of your account for as many tests as you need for no further payment. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test. Please do contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 5 months ago
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 6 months ago
Used this service 3 years ago in 2017 and they came through back then. Used it again after my license got revoked and they came through with a date 70 days early than the one I had got booked. I would trust this company 100%.
Posted 6 months ago
I will 100% recommend this service to anyone looking for driving test cancellations
Posted 6 months ago
Not happy at all I need you to change my test date as soon as possible
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Muketar, Thank you for your review. We have changed your test twice and have offered you 3 driving test cancellations - most recently yesterday. We would be happy to discuss your account with you. Please email our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
Joined today as was unable to get a test for 4 months. Within 12 hrs, my test has been brought forward by 85 days and my account is still active to search for better options ????
Posted 7 months ago
Five star!! Literally took them a day to get me a new test booked!!! Best day ever!! So happy!!! My test was meant to be in January the 4th they got me in for the 26th or October! Saved me money!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,702 reviews