Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,916 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was expecting more. I got one cancellation on the date I started. I haven't had any communication - even a basic confirmation to say they are still looking. I won't be recommending this service to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Aarani, Thank you for your review. We have looked into your account for you and can confirm that we have offered you 5 tests by email and text message since your account was created on the 9th of March. You asked us to book 4 of the 5 tests we notified you of, which we did successfully on each occasion. The most recent change we made for you was on the 9th of June at 14:41, where we changed your test to the 6th of September 2016 at 08:10 at your chosen test centre after you confirmed that you wanted that test by text message. Once this test had been changed, your account became inactivate just in case you did not want to make any further changes to your test. This was done for every test we changed for you. However, it was only on the fourth test that your account was not reactivated. If you would like us to continue searching for earlier driving tests for you, let our Customer Support Team know (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) and they will be more than happy to reactivate your account again for you. I hope this helps but please get in touch with our Customer Support Team if you would like any further assistance. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All.
Posted 4 years ago
Well iv paid 18th pounds for this service than another 4 still ain't helped me find a earlier test date so no I ain't that happy with this service
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Iram, Thank you for your review. We have looked into your account and can confirm that we have offered you 4 driving test cancellations and have changed your test 4 times for you. On each occasion we changed your test we brought it forward to an earlier date. Please get in contact with our Customer Service team if you have any questions regarding your account with us. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 years ago
No early tests were sent to me however I could log in myself and find there were many available. It wasn't worth the money and would sometimes even text me dates later than the test I already had booked. Wouldn't recommend this service. I would suggest logging into dvla every few hours in the day and find one that way
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Gemma, Thank you for your review. We have looked into your account with us and I can confirm that we have sent you 60 test offers and have changed your test over to an earlier date. Please note that within your account you have complete control over your date, time and test centres preferences. This means that we will only send you test offers based on the availability criteria you enter. The reason you received offers of tests that were later than the test you had booked was because the date range you selected went beyond the date of your driving test. Additionally, the DVSA only allow one person to be logged into their system at any one time. Therefore, if you were also logging in to search for test dates, it could have potentially logged us off and stopped us from finding further test dates. I hope this helps but please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 5 years ago
Offered one cancellation in 2 months.
Posted 5 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,916 reviews